Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
professional job
on time very thorough workmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We are glad we could help you with your project.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Handyman Service
Brad McCool provided excellent handyman service, in a timely way. He skillfully fixed my storm screen door. He carefully explained his workmanship as he fixed it. Brad is a very friendly communicator.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your business and the review. Glad you were happy with our craftsman and the service he provided. We are here to help with any future projects.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Ryan was outstanding. He walked me through the estimate of costs before commencing work. He was competent and professional, completing all my odd-jobs and offering advice on how to improve things. He actually finished earlier than expected and deducted the time from the final bill, so it was well below the initial estimate. Overall, the service was easy and convenient. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for the review. We want you to feel like we exceeded your expectations while trying to do so as efficiently and cost effectively as possible. So glad Ryan was able to help you with your projects.
R
3 months ago
High quality and patient
Assisted with several projects as we were getting moved in. Really appreciate the help! Great crew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review. We are glad we could bring helpful to your new home.
R
3 months ago
Was very very happy with the service we received. Would definitely recommend ACE and will definitely use your company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you! We strive to create a satisfied community of repeat customers. We hope to help you with any future projects.
I
4 months ago
A Very Honest Professional Opinion
I had a very specific repair that I thought would solve a very specific problem that I had in my house, and ACE Handyman accepted to send a person qualified to do the repair that I was requesting. On arrival the ACE Handyman took a close look at my house problem, and he clearly explained to me why the repair that I was requesting would not solve my house problem at all, but he was ready and willing to perform the repair that I had requested, if I still wanted to do it. After discussing several different alternatives I decided to postpone the project until I have a better understanding of the situation. This is a very rare case, these days, of honesty, and I would commend him, but I would also recognize that his manager was willing to support his decision even that it cost the company lost income.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate your review. We always want to provide quality service at a fair price and never wish to charge to do work unnecessarily. Glad we could help and we hope to work with you in the future.
J
4 months ago
Polite & quick & professional
Painted closet ceiling… hung address number sign above front door … installed new magnet door handles to outdoor kitchen cabinets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review! We were happy to help with your project!
J
4 months ago
Excellent!! Hi
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your project!
C
4 months ago
Reliability and Restoring my Faith in Humanity
I loved ACE so much that I invited them back for the second week in a row. Chance and Grady not only fixed my contractor-abandoned kitchen cabinets and window sills, but also set about caulking my entire house, continuing to rectify the nightmare my contractor and subcontractor left in their wake.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us again to help with your project.
M
4 months ago
Partnership With Ace Handyman Services
I just wanted to thanks the team at Ace Handyman Services for their professionalism and getting the job done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We appreciative the feedback and work to always provide quality and professional work.