Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

6111-A Mallard Drive

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Frustrating
Service technician was a nice guy, professional, and courteous, but knew little about servicing a automated gate. I got a $75 service charge and additional $125 for nothing essentially. Lesson learned: Don’t leave certain jobs to a handyman and should have called a gate installer.
C
2 years ago
Hired my own guys. Wouldn’t let them in your house if I didn’t trust them in mine
I had one of my craftsmen out at my home to install some attic decking. He showed up as scheduled and performed the work as discussed. I now have a ton of additional storage in my attic and my wife couldn’t be happier.
F
2 years ago
Did not solve issue
Over the phone I was told the handymen made basic repairs. They showed up with nothing more than basic tools and didn’t even identify the issue. That’s $195 in the drain. Will not be calling this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Fernando, we do perform many different types of repairs and have the tools necessary for all of the jobs we are called out for. For your particular job, my craftsman identified the problem you were having and informed you of the part needed to correct it. You indicated to the craftsman that you did not want to pay for the additional time required to get this part and that you would take care of it yourself. We approach all work in this manner, going to the store for exactly what is needed to correct the issue once the issue is identified. We communicate this during every call. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the Ace experience.
B
2 years ago
Fast Professional work
We were very happy with the professional work done by Brad who removed our old shower door and installed the new one. Excellent work at a fair price. He even showed me how to do caulking, the right way. We will use Ace Handyman Services for other projects, without question.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Brad is a great craftsman and we are glad we could help you with your shower door project.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service at a fair price!
Struggling still with repairs from freeze damage! Thanks to Ace, my neighbors will soon not need to stare at my construction nightmare and will see a beautiful new porch! The work is excellent, craftsman knowledgeable and love a warranty! Thanks to Brad and Ryan for their work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your project. We are glad we could help you with the porch ceiling repairs and give you the look you wanted for the front of your home.
J
2 years ago
ventilation fan installation
technician was on time and prompt. expertly installed the fan in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad Ruben could help you with your ceiling vent fan. As a returning customer, thank you for choosing us again to help with your projects.
G
2 years ago
Fast and effective
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We strive to provide efficient and quality service.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and did a great with installing the video door bell.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We were happy to bring helpful and safety to your home. Enjoy your ring and please keep us in mind for any future projects! Thank you.
F
2 years ago
Wonderful experience. Brad McCool fixed our fan. We will be using Ace Handman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad we could help with your repairs. We are here for any future projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman!
S
2 years ago
1st time using ace handyman. The service was great, on time and completed the job in a timely matter. I will be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We were glad we could get out to you so quickly and resolve your issue. We look forward to helping you with future projects.