Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Did not solve issue
Over the phone I was told the handymen made basic repairs. They showed up with nothing more than basic tools and didn’t even identify the issue. That’s $195 in the drain. Will not be calling this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Fernando, we do perform many different types of repairs and have the tools necessary for all of the jobs we are called out for. For your particular job, my craftsman identified the problem you were having and informed you of the part needed to correct it. You indicated to the craftsman that you did not want to pay for the additional time required to get this part and that you would take care of it yourself. We approach all work in this manner, going to the store for exactly what is needed to correct the issue once the issue is identified. We communicate this during every call. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the Ace experience.
B
1 year ago
Fast Professional work
We were very happy with the professional work done by Brad who removed our old shower door and installed the new one. Excellent work at a fair price. He even showed me how to do caulking, the right way. We will use Ace Handyman Services for other projects, without question.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Brad is a great craftsman and we are glad we could help you with your shower door project.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service at a fair price!
Struggling still with repairs from freeze damage! Thanks to Ace, my neighbors will soon not need to stare at my construction nightmare and will see a beautiful new porch! The work is excellent, craftsman knowledgeable and love a warranty! Thanks to Brad and Ryan for their work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your project. We are glad we could help you with the porch ceiling repairs and give you the look you wanted for the front of your home.
J
1 year ago
ventilation fan installation
technician was on time and prompt. expertly installed the fan in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad Ruben could help you with your ceiling vent fan. As a returning customer, thank you for choosing us again to help with your projects.
G
1 year ago
Fast and effective
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We strive to provide efficient and quality service.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and did a great with installing the video door bell.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We were happy to bring helpful and safety to your home. Enjoy your ring and please keep us in mind for any future projects! Thank you.
F
1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Brad McCool fixed our fan. We will be using Ace Handman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad we could help with your repairs. We are here for any future projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman!
S
1 year ago
1st time using ace handyman. The service was great, on time and completed the job in a timely matter. I will be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We were glad we could get out to you so quickly and resolve your issue. We look forward to helping you with future projects.
S
1 year ago
Pergola Roof Repair and Install
The recent hurricane that hit Fulshear peeled off my existing Pergola covering. After many stellar reviews of Ace Handyman Services in the area I contacted them for help tearing off my old covering and installing a new cover. Brad was absolutely the right guy for this job. His attention to detail and unwillingness to compromise for “just ok” was outstanding. The final product was delivered professionally and with fantastic results. My thanks to Brad for a job well done as well as the whole Ace Handyman Services Fulshear team!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you so much for you review. We are always happy to bring helpful to peoples, but especially after issues like this. Brads work on your home is an example of the service we strive to provide to each project and is such a valued member of our team.
T
1 year ago
Great experience
They came on time and explained the process. Very professional and I will definitely hire them again. Ryan is the ace!!