Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Remove and replace floor in living quarters horse trailer
Zachery arrived on time and had a plan on how he was going to accomplish this job. He was very deliberate in what he did and when he did it. He did not take any shortcuts when removing the toilet and replacing it after the underlaying and tile were in place. He was meticulous in the work he did to the point that he went underneath the steel flooring and caulked every screw that secured the floor after he was finished . He was very respectful in how he spoke to both my wife and myself. Great employee you have there He is definitely a keeper
K
9 months ago
Haack review
Job was awesome. It didn’t take him long to figure out the problem and come up with a solution. I feel confident he will do a great job. We will definitely use Joe anytime we experience a home problem
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you with your project.
J
9 months ago
Ace Handyman Services is awesome!
This service is the best! They are professional, hard working, very conscientious and fun to work with! Finding people to do small jobs is really hard. They fill that space and are excellent at what they do. This is the second time we’ve used them and will continue to use their services. We highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate you choosing us again for your projects and the recommendation. Thank you.
S
9 months ago
Great service, competent, professional and courteous. SW
Everything went great. Ruben was on time, got right to my issues and fixed the problem. I intend on using them again. There was no runaround. They told me what they could do and did it. SW
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate our customers time and strive to always work as efficiently as possible. Thank you for choosing us for your repair.
P
9 months ago
Joe was prompt, very professional and performed the work required exceptionally well! We will recommend him and ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad you were happy with Joe's work. All our craftsman follow the same service path and perform their best for our customers. We have a great team. Thank you.
B
9 months ago
Super pleased with this company. On time, professional, and very knowledgeable. 5 stars for Ace handyman services Fort Bend County.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad you are happy with our service and hope to help you with any future projects.
C
9 months ago
Joe, our Ace Handyman was very polite and easy to work with. He looked the project over and said he could do it without any problems. That is exactly what he did, he asked us to look at the finished work and we were amazed. You could not tell there had been any damage to the fallen cabinet. He cleaned up after he had finished making sure he left nothing in disarray. He is definitely a professional and we would surely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad we could help you with your repair. We strive to deliver quality work, efficiently and at a good price. Thank you for choosing us.
J
9 months ago
Ace Handyman Services
Handyman (joe) was super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He connected our outdoor grill to our natural gas line. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We were happy to help with your job and look forward to helping you with any future projects.
D
9 months ago
Joe reconfigured the plumbing for our home so that we can selectively shut-off water to our outdoor faucets without turning off the indoor water. It was a complicated job that took 3 visits, but Joe got it done! He is hard-working, smart, friendly and honest - attributes hard to find these days!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
So glad we could help you with your project.
T
9 months ago
Ruben came to replace two toilets. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I hope he could help me with other repairs I have planned for the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad we could help and look forward to any future projects. Thank you for choosing ace handyman services!