Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

6111-A Mallard Drive

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Attention Seniors. A perfect source of professional help for small home projects.
Kitchen cabinet drawer rails and sockets busted? Gutter downspouts and french drains need repair? Zach is a Master Craftsman with Ace Handyman Services and my go-to guy whenever I need someone I can trust to do the job exceptionally well. He is hard-working, smart, friendly and honest - attributes hard to find these days!
M
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Bryan out of Fortbend County Ace was my technician. He was personable and explained how he would take care of my drywall repair. When he was done it looked great. I would definitely use him again and recommend him for any jobs you have large and small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your repair. Bryan was glad to help!
R
1 year ago
2 new doors , locks , hardy plank
What a great team ! Great people and Zach my contractor was awesome i would hire these people again ! You won’t be disappointed they do quality work for a quality price. Call them ! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciated the opportunity to help you with your door replacement. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
M
2 years ago
Changed the batteries in my smoke detectors
Bryan was πŸ‘ great when he came to change the batteries . He did very well. He was patient,kind and friendly. I will use Ace handyman again. What are you waiting for? Call them NOW! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
P
2 years ago
Remove and replace floor in living quarters horse trailer
Zachery arrived on time and had a plan on how he was going to accomplish this job. He was very deliberate in what he did and when he did it. He did not take any shortcuts when removing the toilet and replacing it after the underlaying and tile were in place. He was meticulous in the work he did to the point that he went underneath the steel flooring and caulked every screw that secured the floor after he was finished . He was very respectful in how he spoke to both my wife and myself. Great employee you have there He is definitely a keeper
K
2 years ago
Haack review
Job was awesome. It didn’t take him long to figure out the problem and come up with a solution. I feel confident he will do a great job. We will definitely use Joe anytime we experience a home problem
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you with your project.
J
2 years ago
Ace Handyman Services is awesome!
This service is the best! They are professional, hard working, very conscientious and fun to work with! Finding people to do small jobs is really hard. They fill that space and are excellent at what they do. This is the second time we’ve used them and will continue to use their services. We highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate you choosing us again for your projects and the recommendation. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
Great service, competent, professional and courteous. SW
Everything went great. Ruben was on time, got right to my issues and fixed the problem. I intend on using them again. There was no runaround. They told me what they could do and did it. SW
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate our customers time and strive to always work as efficiently as possible. Thank you for choosing us for your repair.
P
2 years ago
Joe was prompt, very professional and performed the work required exceptionally well! We will recommend him and ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad you were happy with Joe's work. All our craftsman follow the same service path and perform their best for our customers. We have a great team. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
Super pleased with this company. On time, professional, and very knowledgeable. 5 stars for Ace handyman services Fort Bend County.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad you are happy with our service and hope to help you with any future projects.