Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
ventilation fan installation
technician was on time and prompt. expertly installed the fan in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad Ruben could help you with your ceiling vent fan. As a returning customer, thank you for choosing us again to help with your projects.
G
1 month ago
Fast and effective
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We strive to provide efficient and quality service.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and did a great with installing the video door bell.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We were happy to bring helpful and safety to your home. Enjoy your ring and please keep us in mind for any future projects! Thank you.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Brad McCool fixed our fan. We will be using Ace Handman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad we could help with your repairs. We are here for any future projects. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman!
S
2 months ago
1st time using ace handyman. The service was great, on time and completed the job in a timely matter. I will be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We were glad we could get out to you so quickly and resolve your issue. We look forward to helping you with future projects.
S
2 months ago
Pergola Roof Repair and Install
The recent hurricane that hit Fulshear peeled off my existing Pergola covering. After many stellar reviews of Ace Handyman Services in the area I contacted them for help tearing off my old covering and installing a new cover. Brad was absolutely the right guy for this job. His attention to detail and unwillingness to compromise for “just ok” was outstanding. The final product was delivered professionally and with fantastic results. My thanks to Brad for a job well done as well as the whole Ace Handyman Services Fulshear team!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you so much for you review. We are always happy to bring helpful to peoples, but especially after issues like this. Brads work on your home is an example of the service we strive to provide to each project and is such a valued member of our team.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
They came on time and explained the process. Very professional and I will definitely hire them again. Ryan is the ace!!
N
2 months ago
Very professional
As an owner of a company I was VERY impressed with Ace Handy Man services. I will definitely call again! Stained my back porch and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Glad we could provide a great service. We appreciate the review and look forward to helping you with future projects. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Nice Service but not worth the money
The Ace Hardware representative was very nice and courteous. Arrived on time. The issue is that it cost $195.00 for them to be here 20 minutes to check two smoke detectors and I still do not know if they are working
F
2 months ago
Bead was wonderful. Fixed our bedroom ceiling fan! He knew exactly what to do. Thanks, Brad. We will use your services again. Freddie Fuqua
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad Brad was able to help. He is a great member of our multiskilled team. Thank you for your review.