Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Ruben came to replace two toilets. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I hope he could help me with other repairs I have planned for the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We are glad we could help and look forward to any future projects. Thank you for choosing ace handyman services!
B
11 months ago
Professional
Joe was the best contractor I have had at the house. We had a fan install issue and he didn’t give up until it was done properly. Thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We strive to complete all our jobs efficiently and above expectation. Happy Joe was able to bring helpful to your home in exactly that manner.
B
11 months ago
Completely satisfied with the repair
I attempted to replace the flapper in the toilet but instead broke a plastic part attached to the overflow tube that holds the flapper. Because I was having family in I wanted the repair done quickly and right. I called ACE Handyman Services. Their repairman fixed the toilet within the estimate. Good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us and we are glad we could help you with your repair in time for your company.
L
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
OMG I had the best experience with Ace Handyman Services!! I recently moved into my new home and needed some of the small things (that mean so much) done around the house! My service man Brian was very prompt and courteous along with completing all of the “little things” that I needed done! Everything is perfect and I will be contacting them again for anything that I will need to have done in the future. 5 Stars for sure! 👍🏼 I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us to help with your list! We appreciate any recommendations and look forward to helping with any future projects.
S
11 months ago
Wood trim on windows and doors
Joe did an amazing job on our house. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We strive to provide quality work and a thorough service path and we are happy Joe did great work for you.
R
11 months ago
Ruben was very professional and understanding of what I needed done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us to do the work. We are glad you were happy with Ruben and the service we strive to provide.
W
12 months ago
Drywall repair
Great job on fixing some torn-up drywall. Easy to set up services and timely. Ruben did a great job quick. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your repair and allowing us to bring helpful to your home.
G
12 months ago
Good Service and Cleanlines
Services were performed efficiently. Appreciate the cleanliness
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for your review. Our service path was created so that we provide quality service, communication and hopefully when we are finished you never know we were there.
S
12 months ago
Chance
Very honest and upfront.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. Our goal is to bring helpful to our customers and maintain honest communication in order to help you achieve the best outcome for your repair or project.
S
12 months ago
Knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you. We strive to provide the best information for each job and project to help you with the work you need done.