Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County

Handyman Service

8045 FM 359 Suite 210

Fulshear, TX 77441

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-bend-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
West Project
Loved the communication about meeting and arrival times. The quality was great, the workmanship was wonderful. Was frustrated and disappointed in the additional money requested. Additional charges and changes should have been discussed up front. But, the best was that they honored the original price! So exceptional! I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us for your project and the review. We strive to communicate clearly, do the work as efficiently as possible and provide quality work. Thank you for discussing with us along the way and for the ability to work with you again in the future.
W
12 months ago
High quality service.
Professional service who catered to the goal. Very satisfied with outcome and the ease in communication.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us again for your projects. We appreciate the feedback and the rapport we build with repeat customers.
P
12 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Joe did a great job and was very nice. I highly recommend him for carpentry work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate you choosing us for your project and are happy that Joe provided you with the service we strive to give here at Ace Handyman.
W
1 year ago
High quality service !! Brian and Joe fixed the problem ! And very professional.
Thank you for fixing the problem ! I would refer your team to many !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We appreciate so much our returning customers and when you believe in our work and are willing to refer us. Thank you so much for the opportunity to bring helpful to your home.
W
1 year ago
Did the job that will last.
Dependable, professional, courteous and did the job to perfection.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
We thank you for choosing us and for your review. Glad we could help.
R
1 year ago
Brad
Brad does a great job. He is also efficient and courteous. Thanks Brad
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us again as your handyman service.
N
1 year ago
Very pleasant and productive!
Reuben happily did everything I asked him to do. The time estimate was accurate. I paid with my credit card. Simple!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Bend County
Thank you for choosing us! We are glad our craftsman provided the service we aim to deliver every time.
M
1 year ago
Quality work and professionalism
Finishing a project. I have used Ace the entire way! Having Jack out to pressure wash just to clean up the end of a very long process. He did an excellent job. Set my mind at ease using an insured company as he was on a ladder pressure washing the second floor. He did a great job and we will have him come back to do the rest of the house!
R
1 year ago
Frustrating
Service technician was a nice guy, professional, and courteous, but knew little about servicing a automated gate. I got a $75 service charge and additional $125 for nothing essentially. Lesson learned: Don’t leave certain jobs to a handyman and should have called a gate installer.
C
1 year ago
Hired my own guys. Wouldn’t let them in your house if I didn’t trust them in mine
I had one of my craftsmen out at my home to install some attic decking. He showed up as scheduled and performed the work as discussed. I now have a ton of additional storage in my attic and my wife couldn’t be happier.