Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Matt was our Handyman and was very knowledgeable, professional, kind, and helpful. He did a wonderful job and would definitely recommend his services. Also, on time and the job was done in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You so much for the nice review Denise.
T
2 years ago
John’s expertise and service were outstanding!
John showed up on time, gave me practical advice, made sure I didn’t waste money, finished the repairs on time and without issue, and described everything he was doing as well as what my options were. I’d bring him back in a heartbeat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You So Much for the review. John is terrific!
J
2 years ago
Your team is great
From the moment we spoke with Cathy to when Matt arrived to install our new front door, nothing but professionalism displayed and great customer experience. Wonderful experience! And the door looks great btw. Thanks, Jim Blandi
R
2 years ago
Quality Service, professional and friendly
John came to our home today to install an attic ladder in our garage. The service offered was friendly and professional. He offered a quality install and we are very pleased. We will definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services.
K
2 years ago
High quality and professional service with a smile!
I was hesitant about hiring another handyman service as I have been disappointed before but no more! The people at Ace Handyman Services were friendly, helpful, polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you in the future.
D
2 years ago
Great First Impression
Dan came to assess and quote some work needed on a new home purchase. He was nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He walked the entire property ensuring there was nothing we missed but never tried to convince us to do anything that wasn't needed. He sent a quote over almost immediately after leaving which was extremely detailed. Even took the time to review the list of items we are purchasing for the project to ensure they will all work. Looking forward to having the craftsman come in a couple weeks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your kind note Dana. We look forward to working with you on all of the projects you have.
B
2 years ago
Great service, very happy I called.
After looking for a handyman service for awhile, I tried out Ace Handyman Services - Fox Valley and couldn’t be happier. The whole experience was easy. Kathy was very nice and informative regarding what to expect and the tradesman John did a great job explaining what he was doing and why. (Repair faulty plumbing under kitchen sink, replace water damaged cabinet floor, install new faucet, etc.). On time, courteous and did a great job, what else could I want? I am already working on another list of projects that I will have them complete. Thank you Ace Handyman Service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You So Much for your nice review Bob! We look forward to helping you on your next list of projects.
C
2 years ago
5 Stars all the way!
From the time of my initial call and Kathy answered the phone, this has been a great experience. Dan came out the next day to measure and gave an estimate on a gate repair. A time was set up for Joe to perform repairs. Ace Handyman Services has punctual appointments; knowledge of materials and cost saving ideas. Will definitely use them for all future repairs and projects. And will recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You So Much Cyndy for the nice review. We work real hard across the organization to delight our customers. We look forward to helping you on any future projects!
D
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, informative. Reasonably priced. Can-do, "get it done" attitude. These people are the absolute best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You Dave. We wish you all the very best in your new home!
B
2 years ago
Showed up on time and did a great job on the worked needed. Did it within the time and price quoted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review. We aim to exceed expectations and delight our customers.