Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand

Handyman Service

2408 Madison Drive,

Unit102

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Installed Overhead Garage Racks
Jeff and his partner once again went well and above of my expectations. They even assisted in putting items on the rack as I could not lift them by myself. They are also are very friendly and it is a pleasure to have them perform work at my house. I truly want to thank them and everyone that has allowed them to be the team on the work I have requested.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Rick, thank you again for the great review. We always try to give repeat customers the same craftsman because of the relationship that is created. We appreciate your business and Jeff and Mike enjoy helping you with your projects!
E
2 years ago
Jeff was wonderful! He did the job efficiently and even found broken sash in his he window and let me know. Also my hose had sprung a leak outside. He turned off the water and told me about it. He as thorough and fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review Esmeralda. We appreciate your feedback and are happy Jeff took care of your project and was able to help with a few other issues. Thank you for choosing AHS to help you take care of your home.
S
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
Thank you for sending Mike! He was so pleasant and efficient! He did a GREAT job! He is truly an asset to your business! Would highly recommend your services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Sandra, thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that Mike did a good job and you are happy with the service he provided. We are happy to be your home ally!
W
2 years ago
TV setup
Mike and Jeff were professional and very knowledgeable. Fast workers and finished the job in the time estimated. Cleaned work area when finished, very happy with their work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Wanda we are happy your project was completed to your satisfaction. Our guys work hard to take care of your home as if it was their own. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
M
2 years ago
Super high quality experience… from scheduling through completion!
Working with Ashley to schedule the work I needed (changing door hardware & changing out two toilets) was friendly, accommodating, & efficient. Michael met me at the store to pick up the new toilets & verify that I was getting everything needed. He was pleasant & polite all afternoon (even as we had to return/exchange one of the toilets that did not fit & even in answering several questions I had beyond what we had scheduled to do). His manner & his work were very professional & the jobs were completed with top quality results! I would recommend ACE Handyman Services (& Michael) to all of my friends & I will call them again myself!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Mason we're so happy Mike could get everything taken care of despite the extra run to the hardware store. Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.
H
2 years ago
Quick and complete
We were able to get service within one day with a completion of the job in spite of having odd sized doors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review. It's always a pleasure to get customers booked quickly and for our craftsmen to be able to complete the project no matter the circumstances.
D
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
Mike was very friendly and professional . He did a great job painting my living room. Quick and efficient. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review David. We are glad we could assist you with your painting project!
K
2 years ago
Work done by Jeff
Very professional and friendly. Fast service. Clean after himself very thoroughly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Krzysztof thank you for your review. We are happy we could assist you with your project and it's nice to hear that the craftsman took care of your home just the way you like it. Keep us in mind for anything else you may need help with in the future!
R
2 years ago
Great Job, very knowledgeable
Jeff was very knowledgeable about what we needed done. Completed all tasks in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thanks again :)
R
2 years ago
Fast friendly service
Great job, Jeff was knowledgeable on what we needed done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Robert thank you for your review. We're glad Jeff could help you with your projects!