Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand

Handyman Service

2408 Madison Drive,

Unit102

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Quality service
Again Jeff was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
We are so happy your continued service with Jeff has been a great experience! We are here to help you love your home!
J
2 days ago
Both service people were great very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
John, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and are happy our craftsmen could take care of your project for you.
B
3 days ago
Good service , professional and friendly
Jeff was very respectful, professional and very pleasant. Very good job . Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review. We are glad Jeff could take care of your project and also look into future work you'd like to have done. We appreciate your business.
C
4 days ago
Great service
This was a great experience. Jeff was fantastic and did a great job and I will have him back to do more!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Carolyn, we are so happy that Jeff is able to assist you with your projects in you new residence. We are happy to be your Home Ally for anything you need!
B
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Our handyman, Michael, arrived on time and kept us informed every step of the way. Nice gentleman, very polite and friendly. Would hire him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Barbara, we are so happy the Mike could complete your projects and that he keep you informed each step of the way. We appreciate your business and are here to help you with any home projects that you may have. Thank you for your review.
G
1 week ago
Bradley Jordan did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review. We are happy that Bradley was able to complete your home projects and provide you with great service. We look forward to speaking to you again and being your home ally for your future projects!
C
1 week ago
They came on time He worked in the pouring rain was very neat
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Catherine we are so happy Jeff could get this project completed for you, even in unfavorable conditions. Thank you for your review.
C
2 weeks ago
Fixed door jamb
I have a rental property and the tenants were not gentle people. They split the interior door jamb to one of the bedrooms and the door was not able to close. Bradley was very professional and had a good understanding of how to fix the problem and was up front with pricing, so there were no surprises. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and now the door closes as it should. I would definitely recommend Bradley and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you Chris for your kind words. We're glad Brad could fix this issue for you quickly and for a good price. It's always nice to be able to fix a door rather than replace it! We are happy to be your Home Ally!!
R
3 weeks ago
Kitchen Flooring
I am very thankful for the two gentlemen who visited my home this morning! It was our original intent to patch the damaged planks, but they were very candid in their approach by stating a patch would not look well or blend in with the kitchen floor. They promised to send me an estimate for the full kitchen repair as well as what it would take for the patch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review. I am happy our craftsmen could come out to take a look at your project and get some measurements for an estimate for you.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The whole staff are so helpful and nice starting from Ashly, Todd is a very helpful , George is so professional guy ,actually he did a great job I recommend everyone to deal with Ace Grand Strand
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you Ramadan for your kind words. We appreciate your business and are glad that we got to be of service to you and your family! We hope you enjoy your window screens and door for many many years to come!