Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand

Handyman Service

2408 Madison Drive,

Unit102

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
very professional, on time
grear, will use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Bruce, thank you for your review. We are happy that Mike could help you change out your switch and look at your future project to price that out for you. We enjoy getting out into the Little River, SC communities and are looking forward to helping you with your next project.
P
1 year ago
Very professional
Mike was a very professional and knowledgeable person, I have had many painters over the years, but Mike was by far one of the best. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a quality painter!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Paul thank you for taking a moment to write this review. We believe Mike is great at what he does, but it is always refreshing to hear it from others too. We are happy that Mike could hide that wallpaper and make your walls look like new with a fresh coat of paint! Let us know when you have another project to tackle!
M
1 year ago
Jason arrived on time and was very professional. Jason completed the assigned tasks. I will be using Ace again and asking for Jason. Very happy with the service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Malcolm, thank you for your review. We are very pleased that Jason was able to complete your bathroom and blinds projects. We are here to help with any of your home needs and love getting out into the Myrtle beach, SC communities! Call us again for quick and easy scheduling anytime you need!
M
1 year ago
Jeff was great, right on time, cleaned up after he finished
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that Jeff was able to help you with fitting your new washer/dryer unit into the existing space. We enjoy helping our Longs, SC neighbors. Don't hesitate to call us again for your next project.
R
1 year ago
Repair or replace bathroom vent fan
I was called the day before and the morning of the repairs. We talked to the staff and handyman to provide directions to our condo in Fairway Oaks off 20th Ave North Myrtle. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. The handyman was able to repair the unit. Awesome job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Robert, thank you for your review. We're happy that Jason was able to get to your project quickly and was able to fix you ceiling fan. Thank you for putting your trust in our team to deliver outstanding results. Call us again anytime you need a hand!
G
1 year ago
excellent, I would highly recommend Jason to anyone.
Very professional, on time, did an excellent job, neat and clean. Was very helpful, polite and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for the review Glenn. We are happy Jason could get your gutters cleaned out and the gutter guards installed. It's always a pleasure helping our Conway neighbors. Give us a call next time you need a hand inside or outside your home!
L
1 year ago
On time and then gave an honest evaluation of the job. He was not out to make money but rather to do an honest job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Lori, thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to help you make an informed decision for your project. If you need a helping hand with anything else give us a call, we'll get you on the schedule quickly and send out a qualified craftsman to take care of you and your home!
C
1 year ago
High quality service
As always perfect job getting it done in a timely fashion knowing what you guys are talking about and good price. Mike has done 2 jobs for me and I wouldn’t go to anyone else while remodeling my house continues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Charles, thank you for your review. Also, thank you for choosing AHS to help you with your renovations at your Myrtle Beach home. We are happy to provide fast and easy scheduling and professional quality work. We're looking forward to the next project!
J
1 year ago
Great service
My experience with Ace Handyman Services was great. I had searched for months for someone to install wallpaper border in my bathrooms. I kept running into dead ends until I came across Ace. I submitted pictures, and was contacted immediately. Ashley was very professional, and set up an appointment right away. I was also able to include some other repairs that I needed done--repair of door trim and baseboard. Mike, the handyman who did the job was punctual, friendly, and professional. It actually took two visits to complete all the work. The price was a little steep, at $110/hour, but I don't really have a frame of reference to compare to other similar services, and I really wanted the border put up, so I was willing to pay the price. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services for any odd jobs around your home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Jeanette, thank you for your review. We are happy that we could get you scheduled when you were available for the service and also get your project completed during your time off. Glad Mike took care of everything and treated you and your home professionally. Call us again any time you need an extra hand!
J
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional
Mike was on time and got to work right away. Everything was explained and the work that could be completed today was done efficiently. He explained my options for completing the remainder of the job. I’m glad I found Ace Handyman. I will definitely use them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Jeanette thank you for your review. We're happy Mike was able to complete most of your project and we were able to schedule the remaining quickly so it is completed before the Thanksgiving holiday. We love helping the Longs community and look forward to helping you with any of your home needs!