Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand

Handyman Service

2408 Madison Drive,

Unit102

North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-strand

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Consistently Reliable for professional & courteous services!
I’m a repeat customer, with little time right now for online actions… see my prior references for some of the many details as to why I am yet again leaving a five-star review. Today, I summarized it in my Review Title - Every time…. From scheduling the job, showing up on time, getting the work done with quality results, & wrapping up - ACE & the Team (Ashley, Michael, Cary, Todd) always delight with their professional, excellent, & courteous services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Mason, thank you again for your review. We're happy to continue to provide quality service from the initial phone call and scheduling to the completed project. We appreciate your continued trust in our services and look forward to helping you anytime you may need us in the future.
L
1 year ago
Professional Quality, Quick and Very Nice
Ace Handyman Services we’re very professional and did quality work. Jay was awesome and a very nice man that spotted the problem right away. He repaired a bathroom door for me that five other alleged handymen could not fix. I’ll definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future! I’ll call them for all my needs! Since they are affiliated with Ace Hardware, you know you are going to get quality work. The price was good too. Thanks Jay!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Linda we are so happy Jay could get your door working properly again, especially after so many others had tried before. We truly enjoy helping the Myrtle Beach community and are here to help with all of your home needs. Don't hesitate to call when you need another hand with a project. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the professionalism and craftsmanship our guys provide.
S
1 year ago
Great service, quick response and competent work. Couldn't ask for more
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Steve, thank you for your review. We are glad we could get you scheduled quickly and get your project completed. We are happy to serve our Myrtle Beach neighbors. Give us a call again when you have another project you need a helping hand with.
L
1 year ago
Helpful and Handy Service = A Happy Customer!
Jeff did a fantastic job taking care of some things I needed done around the house. He installed a brand new light fixture in the hall to replace a broken one, installed a new medicine cabinet in the bathroom, and removed some brackets which were difficult to remove. He was punctual, personable, and worked efficiently. Will absolutely be calling back whenever we need something done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Leigh, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy Jeff was able to complete your list of projects. Our craftsmen do their best to treat your home as if it was their own, and we are proud to serve the Myrtle Beach community with such high standards. Give us a call for your next project, we are here for quick scheduling for all of your home needs.
R
1 year ago
Jeff was very prompt. He was very professional and did a great job. Very efficient. Definitely will call for Jeff if we need any other repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Russell, we appreciate your review and are happy Jeff was able to take of your project quickly and to your satisfaction. We are happy to be able to provide service to the Myrtle Beach area. We will always get you scheduled quickly and show up on time ready to tackle any project you need help with!
T
1 year ago
Fast, Reliable & Professional
I called for service on our toilet that was running periodically as I am not a plumber and learned the hard way to not try things that a professional should do. An appointment was scheduled at 3:30 of the same day I called and Jeff arrived right in that time frame. He did the replacement to our total satisfaction and I will certainly call for him again when other repairs are needed. Thanks Jeff & Ace Hardware Services!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for the review. We were happy to get you scheduled quickly and always love coming to the Little River area! Glad everything was taken care of to your satisfaction. Keep us in mind for your next fix or project, we'll get you the right craftsman to help you love your home even more!
C
1 year ago
Amazing & courteous. Completely impressed!
1. On time 2. Professional 3. Clean 4. Fixed issue 5. Courteous My garbage disposal locked up where the allen wrench trick wouldn't even fix it. I called Ace Handyman. They got me on the schedule quickly, explained who would be coming out, and determined the scope of the services needed. As instructed, my handyman tech, Jeff, texted me approximately 1 hour prior to our scheduled appt to let me know he would arrive on time. He was super nice, knowledgeable, fixed my locked up garbage disposal and cleaned up before leaving. I absolutely would recommend him and Ace Handyman again. Jeff was so good, I'm looking for other projects/fixes for him to do at my house before the holiday season kicks off.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Thank you for your review Callie. We are happy to hear that Jeff could fix your garbage disposal instead of having to install a new one. We appreciate your business and are happy to be able to provide our services to the North Myrtle Beach area. We are here to help with all of your home to-do's.
E
1 year ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his review of issue to be repaired. He found, and brought to my attention, underlying problems that needed to be addressed prior to cosmetic repairs requested. Definitely takes his job seriously. I have already had him back to recoat weathered mahogany front doors. He did an excellent job and didn’t stop until they looked better than new. Great service with positive attitude! I will definitely be calling him again Thanks for great service!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Eloise, thank you for your review and continued trust. We are thrilled Jeff was able to restore your door and exceed your expectations! We love helping our neighbors in North Myrtle Beach, and are here for all of your home repair needs.
J
1 year ago
Jeff was on time, very professional and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Jerry, thank you for your review. We are happy that Jeff could help fix your tile issue and we enjoy helping our Myrtle Beach community love their homes. We are here to help with any home project you may have in the future.
F
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
They were very efficient and professional. We are very happy with their work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Strand
Frank, thank you for your review. We are happy your project was completed to your satisfaction.