Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Good experience
Needed to replace an over the range microwave. Old one was installed strangely so it took some struggle to get it out. Would recommend.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, total satisfaction
TJ was on time and installed kitchen pulls and knobs, and a large mirror in the bathroom. TJ was on time, efficient, asked questions to make sure he understood what we wanted. Work was impeccable and TJ left the place cleaned up. Very professional work. We are very satisfied and we will keep using ACE Handyman Services.
R
4 months ago
This service is great. I recommend them highly.
D
4 months ago
New Kitchen Faucet
Service was excellent. Arrived on time and completed in professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your repeat business, we appreciate it!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding Service!
I could not be more happy with the work done by Paul. He helped me with so many projects - closet installation, painting, plastering the list goes on and on. Exceptional high quality work. He ensures that every last detail is perfect. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business and kind words. I am happy that we are able to help you get your home ready for your new arrival. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
B
4 months ago
excellent service, quick and professional. I would definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
I'm glad TJ was able to get your drill press assembled, thank you for your business!
S
4 months ago
Perfect installation
Thanks paul
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
You're welcome! Thank you for your business!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
TJ was experienced and quick in taking out and replacing our new microwave. Thoughtful throughout.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.
T
4 months ago
Paul was very professional and did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Very well done
Work well done--friendly and responsive, very careful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business! We look forward to coming back in the spring to take care of the other project we've discussed.