Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent work completed
Spot on carpentry work completed on our 100 year old house. Thank you. JD.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
John, thank you for your repeat business! Sourcing the old siding for your shed was a challenge but I am happy to hear that we were successful in completing the repairs!
A
3 years ago
Excellent craftmanship
Professional, high quality work. Pleasure to do business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business!
V
3 years ago
Review Update
After writing a very negative review regarding the installation of a screen door, I am happy to report that all is well again. Bob, the owner, called me immediately to apologize for my disappointment and sought to rectify the situation right away. TJ, who has completed several projects around my house came and installed the door quickly and accurately. The previous installer is no longer with this franchise and I am getting ready to request another job from Bob. Thank you for your attentiveness and reassuring my confidence.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Valerie, thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the issue with your storm door. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal, I am happy that we were able to move you into the satisfied column!
S
3 years ago
Mike was terrific; friendly, courteous and competent . He easily completed everything on my list. Then he offered to tackle 2 much more complex tasks. He took both of them on and did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with this experience. I will hire this service and Mike again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Happy to have helped with your To-Do List, thank you for the opportunity!
J
3 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
Fix all my damages after the move. Professional, efficient and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for the nice review. We were happy to work through your moving company to repair the scrapes and nicks that resulted from the move. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
E
3 years ago
Paul did an outstanding job. I will certainly use Handy Man in the future. Five stars!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, we appreciate it!
J
3 years ago
Excellent job done
Mike went beyond expectations. He repaired a troublesome door. He also repaired a broken metal support on my atrium that was bent and looked unfixable. Quite a feat. Add to that a recalcitrant window that wouldn’t close and you have quite the trifecta All in a short time to boot. I’ll be requesting Mike for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Justin, thank you for your repeat business, it was a pleasure working for you and we look forward to your next project.
C
3 years ago
Small job with challenge
Paul worked diligently to coax the plastic stripping in place on Anderson storm door
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
The plastic strips that hold the glass in place on some Andersen doors can be a challenge to install, happy that Paul was able to do it for you!
J
3 years ago
finished a linger project
TJ was exceptional… on time, good communicator, skilled at what he does and got the job done in great time. I hope to get him back soon!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your repat business, we appreciate it!
P
3 years ago
Efficient, personable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you!