Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Superb Work.
Jordan did an excellent job. Superior workmanship on this 94 year old house. Exterior stairs were completed in a timely and professional manner. Thank You John and Cathy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business, I am happy to hear that the steps came out well. We look forward to working for you again.
B
3 months ago
Professional, good communication
The company provided an estimate, scheduled an appointment quickly, communicated with me often and clearly, and accomplished the repair efficiently. I would recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Happy to have helped. Thank you for your business and recommedation.
L
3 months ago
ACE handyman service
The technician was 45 min late, ACE didn’t inform me till I called them. Technician was very nice, work it self was average. Rates are little high, paid over $300 for labor to change a lock and seal bath tub.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business. I apologize that our technician was running late for your appointment. We do strive to be prompt and to provide notice when we are unavoidably detained, I'm sorry that we were not able to do that for you. I am happy to hear that your technician was personable and able to complete the tasks at hand to your satisfaction. I hope that you give us another chance to serve you.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding
Paul was great we had several small jobs all completed thoroughly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience, we look forward to working for you again.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Very communicative booking process. Through fix and answered all my questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic service.
TJ was prompt and professional. He went above and beyond. Purchased product when the ones that I had were not sufficient. Cleaned up 100% on the spot.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
I am happy to hear that we were able to help you with your projects. We look forward to workin g you again.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
We needed a couple of husky cabinets with wheels put together in our office at Surfaceworks cleaning company. I would highly recommend Paul, he was excellent. He confirmed his arrival time &was very prompt. I showed him where the items were and he went straight to work. He explained a few details and listened to questions I had . The cabinets were completed in the time I was given for an estimate and look great! Thank you Paul!! 😃
J
3 months ago
Professional
TJ is an excellent carpenter, very professional, quality work! I will continue to use ACE Handyman services for my many projects.
R
3 months ago
Excellent!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
The worker/tradesman was focused and followed my initial instructions without fail. Having someone nice and pleasant in your home goes a long way!