Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service
Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable...thank you all! Maria
A
3 days ago
High quality services very polite gentleman he did great job
High quality service very kind gentleman he did a great job
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Where to begin- over the course of the past year I have had exceptional service with ACE. Paul has come to my home for several projects and each time his work is impeccable. He has a high attention to detail and takes great pride in ensuring that the work was done to my satisfaction. I could not more highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you so much for you review! Paul is a valued handyman here at ACE and we are so glad he was able to be of service to you and help with your home projects.
F
2 weeks ago
Called at 10:00 am and had a wonderful handyman (TJ) show up to my house at 2:30 pm. Assessed the problem, went out to buy parts and came back and had the job completed by 3:30 pm Fast worker, very polite and knowledgeable. I would hire again in a heartbeat
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Hello Francine! Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you and your husband. I'm glad TJ was able to fix your problem so quickly and efficiently! Best, Lee
K
2 weeks ago
great work and service
TJ is fantastic. He showed up on time, repaired a screen door and kitchen cabinet drawers and is super nice and professional. very satisfied with the work product. This is the second time we have used him and will be happy to have him again as our needs arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your kind review. We think TJ is fantastic too! We are happy to solve all of your handyman needs in the future as well. We appreciate our ACE families!
L
2 weeks ago
Replacing rotted trim board with PVC and molding over garages
TJ did a great job with his carpentry , and was very nice and professional. He arrived on time and did the work efficiently. My only complaint was one of the paint didn’t match quite exactly because it was very old paint and didn’t mix well. But that wasn’t totally his fault. Overall, we will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad TJ was able to do such a great job with the old paint that was given him to work with. In the future, please remember you can send our handymen to the store for fresh paint and anything the job requires. We are happy to help!
T
3 weeks ago
Handyman was excellent worked without a lot of talking got right to work fixed all as requested and took care to do right fixes.. Very happy with results...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your review! We are glad you are happy with the results of our handyman's work!
J
3 weeks ago
Trouble shooting leaking toilet
Quick eval suggested plumber
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you, it was our pleasure to help!
J
3 weeks ago
Paul did a great job on my gate post.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad Paul was able to get your gate to work properly for you.