Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The Honey-Do List Was Cut in Half!! Thanks Ace & TJ!!
Our Honey-Do list just got much smaller thanks to Ace Handyman and TJ! After reviewing the projects, TJ got to work scoping them out, measuring and buying the supplies he needed. He worked efficiently and neatly. From repairing broken tiles to installing 2 new doors and plastering to boot! We are extremely pleased and thrilled our list was more than cut in half.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
We're thrilled to have been able to get the first half of your Honey-Do list completed for you! TJ is one of our many handymen ready to help you get the rest of the list done when you're ready! Thank you for your business!
H
9 months ago
So happy!
Great communication, punctual, friendly, super professional, great work result, reasonable price! Could not be happier! Will work with you again and recommend to friends. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you, I am thrilled that you are so happy! We look forward to working for you and your friends in the future!
F
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
T.J. was punctual, friendly, and very efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to working for you again.
V
9 months ago
Sand new spackle
TJ was on time, completed the job, and left the room cleaner than when he first came.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Valerie, thank you for your regular business, it is always a pleasure working for you. We look forward to your next project!
S
9 months ago
Projector screen installation
Very punctual and efficient, highly recommended
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you, happy to hear that we are able to install your projection screen. Keep us in mind for your next project.
B
9 months ago
Great experience
TJ was personable, professional, and resourceful. I just needed to point to the task and he figured out how to get it done and completed it quickly. I highly recommend his services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you! All of our Craftsmen are true professionals with the problem solving skills to tackle difficult and unusual projects. We look forward to working for you again!
F
9 months ago
Delighted!
TJ was very knowledgeable and helped us understand what was going on. He helped not only clean and fix the gutters but set up the ice melting coil- he even went to get exactly what we needed. I am extremely happy and will ask for TJ again. He was excellent in navigating our special Covid concerns too. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Happy to hear that TJ was able to resolve the issues with your gutters and ice melt cables before the snow started falling! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
E
9 months ago
TJ was excellent. He was on time and he knew exactly what to do. Would not hesitate to use this service again. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Happy New Year and thank you for your business, we appreciate it!
V
10 months ago
Water leak
First floor ceiling and wall needed to be replastered after an upstairs leak was fixed. Initial part of job was completed in two hours. Although I said not to worry about leaving a mess, TJ vacuumed and left the room in excellent condition. After allowing the spackle to dry, he will be back to sand (which I had assumed would be my job).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Valerie, as always, a pleasure working for you, we appreciate your on-going business!
D
10 months ago
professional
arrived on time, was very professional, did an excellent job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston
Thank you! Glad that we were able to help!