Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Cannot thank TJ enough!
TJ, our handyman technician, was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and did a really good job. Thank you!
P
3 days ago
they showed up on time and completed work in a short time
P
1 week ago
Professional!
Mike fix my 30 year old bay windows. He is professional, arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, explained what needs to be done and worked on the windows until the job was completed. Mike is neat, he cleaned up after he was done, wore a mask the whole time and worked without any interruption. My experience was positive.
K
1 week ago
Professional and on time
TJ called me the day prior as a courtesy reminder. He was on time and worked through lunch until he completed the project.
S
2 weeks ago
Fix interior bifold door
Peter was excellent. High quality work. Very pleasant to work with.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Happy Repeat Customer
We highly recommend Ace Handyman! TJ and Peter arrived on time and completed a varied list of tasks expertly and efficiently. The main project was to dismantle, relocate, and reassemble a sauna. TJ had been here a couple of years ago to help assemble the sauna in its original location. It was helpful that he remembered what was involved. We continue to be impressed by his expertise. Both TJ and Peter did a great job on everything, and were very pleasant to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Helpful honest estimate and reply
Contacted for a window repair. Got a quick and honest reply and estimate.
A
3 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
Paul was here today and successfully completed complex repairs to my bathroom. He has been here six or seven times this year and has rehabbed my whole condo, completing many difficult tasks that no one else could have done. He is a skilled multi-talented craftsman who can repair anything and make it function and look better than new. He is a magician.
A
3 weeks ago
Review of Ace Handyman
As usual, Paul successfully completed a whole list of difficult repairs. He and his company are exceptional. They are skilled craftsmen who can fix, repair, restore, and enhance anything. I highly recommend them to any homeowner or real estate management company.