Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Great Work!
I had two shelving units installed in my garage and two rooms painted. I was very satisfied with both projects especially the painting which was done to perfection. They arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards and were done much quicker than I expected. I would definitely hire again without hesitation.
C
5 days ago
Second job in 5 weeks, ACE does not disappoint.
ACE did work on our deck in June. We were so pleased with their work, we asked them to replace our picture window with a patio sliding door. Professional, personable, talented and a pleasure to work with. Arrived on time, strong communication before, during and after, sectioned off the work area and delivered a fabulous result.
R
1 week ago
Friendly Service
I had a very pleasant experience with Handyman of Greater Boston to help me finish a number of odd projects (door lock change, ceiling fan replacement, motion detector light replacement, and lazy Susan repair). In spite of being an hour late, Paul was super friendly, relatable, and got the jobs done within the estimated time frame. I will call Handyman of Greater Boston again.
M
3 weeks ago
Removing some cabinets (a third of our kitchen)
We needed to have cabinets removed to get to the wall so the plumber can repair a leak. TJ was prompt and friendly, did the work with great care, kept things very neat, and was quick and efficient with his time. We really appreciated his help and look forward to having him back to re-install them when our leak is fixed.
A
3 weeks ago
Deck staining
This is the second day we had services. The painters were polite and on time. They did an excellent, efficient job. I fully trust the Ace Handy Man representative and look forward to using them in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Powerwash & Paint
The team was very responsive and timely with the work they estimated. The final product exceeded expectations and the association was very pleased with the results. It's nice to receive advance notice of their arrival and photos of the completed assignment.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional, timely
TJ and Bob were great to work with. Will certainly hire them again for next project.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful work, highly professional
T.J. did a fantastic job fixing a funky bulge in our deck, installed two handrails and replaced some railing on our deck. He was on time and exceptionally efficient. We would give him many more stars if possible. Definitely recommend and would love to have him do more work.
B
3 weeks ago
Easy!
Ace made it really easy to schedule service, and TJ was great! He worked quickly, he was very respectful, and the whole experience was very easy.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, efficient service
Handyman showed up exactly on time, was very easy to work with and got everything I asked for done in less time than I had booked.