Ace Handyman Services Greater Boston

Handyman Service

401 Lowell Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02420

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-boston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent
T. J was very well behaved gentleman. Did all the jobs very promptly. We will call him again. Thanks
L
6 days ago
Establishment
Bob is a great gentleman and it was just for a establishment
E
6 days ago
Prompt estimate, timely scheduling, great service, and finished cost below estimate!
Project involved tear out and replacement of a small "landing" deck and three steps from kitchen door to back patio and replacement of safety railing. Was happy with estimate provided by owner, happy with prompt scheduling (which was earlier than feared in immediate post-Covid rush), and very happy with work. TJ arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and finished entire job in literally half the time initially estimated/scheduled. I am delighted to have "found" ACE Handyman services and will definitely use them again.
V
7 days ago
Screen door installation
Peter arrived approx. 15 minutes early and immediately set his tools out to begin work. As he continued, he confirmed several items -- speed at which the door would close and demonstration of locking mechanism. Peter was very pleasant; I enjoyed talking with him. Door looks and works very well.
R
2 weeks ago
Fence and gate installed
TJ was wonderful. Very professional and did nice work.
B
2 weeks ago
Ace—and Mike—were great!
Very happy with the experience. Scheduling was seamless, and our handyman Mike was on time, friendly, respectful of our space, and did great work. Will definitely use Ace in the future and recommend to others.
E
2 weeks ago
New Front Stairs
Very happy with Ace. They did a great job. Very reliable. On time. Did a fabulous job on my stairs. Recommend them highly!
R
3 weeks ago
excellent work
Bob tackled a number of different tasks; he reconnected a downspout, installed a new drapery traverse rod, fixed up an older one, put up drapes, restored a stuck buffet tambour door to sliding again, repaired a desk drawer and plastered the opening of a kitchen ceiling fixture; so he has many talents. He did all very cheerfully and politely. I did have to do some follow-up clean up afterwards.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent job and great handyman
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent job I would recommend that person TJ to anyone excellent worker