Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville

Handyman Service

7345 West Friendly Avenue

Suite D

Greensboro, NC 27409

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greensboro-west-kernersville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Ray was great
Ray did a great job replacing the gable flashing on the side of our house. He had to bend the metal on the flashing to match our existing flashing and it looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Gary, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
The repair person worked with the existing materials to save me money at the store. He suggested numerous solutions to my problem and let me select he best answer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Robin... We’re so happy you had a great experience with our craftsman Derek. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you again!
T
1 month ago
We had problems getting our dates synchronized, but Ace was very professional about working with us on that. Worked through a few issues on the project and then got things done quickly. I would highly recommend as a handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
1 month ago
Courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional, job completed in a timely manner. Repairs impeccable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you for the great review! Customers like you make our job complete!
W
1 month ago
The handyman you provided was on time, very knowledgeable, and very polite. I would highly recommend him to others. He was very courteous to me and very helpful. A lot of needs I had were handled professionally and with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Billy to others. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
G
1 month ago
Poor Service
The tech that came to install my Ring video doorbell didn't know what to do. He first wanted me to turn off the power and I said that this is a battery operated device. He was not able to install it and he just mounted it and never got it to work. He still charged me over $162.00 and Left. So I paid over $162.00 just to put 3 screws in the wall. I will never use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Hi Mr. Fryar, I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and would like to personally make things right. Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP. We value your business and will not leave you with less than a 5-star service. Please contact us at 336-245-4485 when it's convenient for you. 9/14/2022 I haven't heard back from you so I sent a check to refund you money.
D
1 month ago
great and capable Handyman/overall expert
I misplaced his card ..Already Darn it ..but the magnet for the company is on my Fridge. He was able to hang saloon doors, change out a very ornate, front door, lock system and install a new led light and fan /overhead in Le Bain..before the 2 hour estimate had been reached. Very happy with : Charles? Doug?, Chuck? ..Darn, I need to find that card.. Will hire again and many thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Hello Deborah, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
1 month ago
Can do attitude
Had the please of using Ace Handyman Service for the first time. Derek showed up early and did a great job on the repairs we needed done. Will definitely use these guys again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Hi Bill, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
R
2 months ago
Did an excellent job when the original handyman was suck
The handiman was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed about the project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Hi Roy, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
D
2 months ago
Very please with the service. They were on time and polite. Would hire them again. Price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Mr. Connor, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you are pleased with the work our craftsman did for you. He is a keeper!