Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville

Handyman Service

7345 West Friendly Avenue

Suite D

Greensboro, NC 27409

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greensboro-west-kernersville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Efficient, Professional and Friendly Competent Service
We've now used this service in Stokesdale, NC and in Beaufort SC. So far they've hit a home run with their service people. They show up on time and get right to work. We will definitely call them first when we need help around the house. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Good work
He came on time and did excellent work. Exactly what I asked for. I will definitely use this service again.
L
6 months ago
The craftsman representative, Ethan was extremely professional and completed the repair project with expertise. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again and hopefully, we will be assigned Ethan for the repair project. Kindest regards to all - Louella
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! It's customers like you that keep Ace Handyman Services in business!
D
8 months ago
Technician was thorough and very professional and kind
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you Dawn, we appreciate your business and look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the future
C
9 months ago
Quality workmanship, very professional. We were notified the evening before, and the morning of, the expectant time the contractor would begin. Our deck was rebuilt, stained and looks beautiful. Also, a new crawlspace door installed and stained. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you Carole, it's customers like you that put a smile on our face and help keep our business running.
N
9 months ago
Wall mount TV
Ethan did a great job and did the job quickly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Perfect!!! We look forward to helping again when you have another To-Do List to be done. Thank you for the 5 Star review, we appreciate your business
T
9 months ago
Awesome job
Prompt, hard working, excellent outcome,better than I expected
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Gosh Terri Thank You for using us again. We're so happy you are pleased with the work our employees have done for you at your home. Thank you for another 5 Star review
T
9 months ago
Professional, friendly people, hard working
Workers came out and did a job they had never done before. They did a fantastic job. Very professional. Very happy with service. Would recommend to anyone looking for work done on their home. Dana (in the office) and Victor (one of the supervisors) were amazing at their Jobs and made sure to fulfill every need I asked for. I’ll definitely be calling them for future services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you for your 5 Star review. I'm pleased to hear you are happy with my staff and your repairs were done to your satisfaction. Please let us know when you have more on your To-Do List we can assist you with.
E
9 months ago
Ethan's seemed to be quite capable of doing the job and from what I can tell did a good job. The work will prove itself. Thanks for prompt delivery and completion of project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank You for your review. We like to know your input on the work our employees do at your home.
A
9 months ago
I'M PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED, PROFESSIONAL .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
We certainly like to hear that. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville