Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville

Handyman Service

7345 West Friendly Avenue

Suite D

Greensboro, NC 27409

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greensboro-west-kernersville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Zane did a great job and explained everything as he went through the process. Very courteous and friendly
E
7 months ago
Did a great job, had some changes to the schedule and they made sure the work was done and done correctly.
Very responsive and went the extra mile. Even gave suggestions of how to finish up the work based on the work they were hired to do. Checked in to make sure things were done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Eugene, we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the work and our craftsman. We strive to bring helpful to your home. If we can be of service to you again in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call.
K
7 months ago
Spot On
Carter was great! Work completed better tgan expected!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Great! I see this as a Win-Win for You and Ace Handyman Services! Pleasing our customers is a Plus for us. Thank you for your 5 Star Review!
P
7 months ago
Very pleased! Did the job that was promised! Good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! It's customers like you that put a smile on all of my employees faces. We are happy you are very pleased with the work performed. Look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
H
8 months ago
Very Helpful!
Klyn was able to come out earlier than originally planned and was very helpful! He very quickly helped me figure out a solution to my problem! He then listened and gave suggestions for a project that we are looking to do in the near future. He was very nice and knowledgeable about next steps! I will definitely be calling to use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
So happy you're pleased with Klyn and the work preformed. We always want to Bring Helpful To Your Home!
E
8 months ago
On time, professional, great job.
Ace Handyman was right on time, maybe a few minutes early. Very knowledgeable in project I had hired them to do. Finished job to my satisfaction. Nice job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are always happy when our customers are happy. We are here if you need help with any more projects around your home.
A
8 months ago
Zane was really polite, and did a really fine job . I am pleased with the work that he done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so happy that Zane did a great job for you. We are here if you need help with any more projects around your home.
F
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The job was completed in 6 hours and I was satisfied with all the work with the exception of the Sheetrock repair. The spackling and tape finish work was very sloppy and required 1 1/2 hours of personal sanding and touch up in order the paint. The technician was on time and very professional. The other trim work and door jam repair was done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you for your review! We will make some changes to the type of mud we are using when doing sheetrock work. We appreciate your input!
D
9 months ago
Fast, professional and good quality work!
I hired Ace to install a railing and I am very happy with the results! The job was done quickly and professionally! And they are reasonably priced! I would highly recommend their services and I plan to use them for many other projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you Danita for the amazing review. We are always happy when our customers are happy. We look forward to helping you with the other projects around your home.
G
10 months ago
Professional service
We were very pleased with the job Kenny did building a wall for us. Kenny was very professional and courteous. He was on time, kept the area clean as he worked and his work was first class.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greensboro West & Kernersville
Thank you Mr. Row for the great review. We are always happy when our customers are happy. We look forward to helping you with other projects around your home.