Ace Handyman Services Irvine

Handyman Service

2522 Chambers Rd

Suite 146

Tustin, CA 92780

General Contractor B: 1074305
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very high-quality service
Very high-quality service. Jack is very efficient and very prompt and does a very excellent job
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding quality work. Highly professional craftsman.
Ace Handyman met and exceeded our expectations. Ace Handyman did outstanding work on an exterior paint project, making our patio posts look brand new!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, reasonable/fair pricing
Ace Handyman services are always beyond expectations. Deadlines are met. Estimates are accurate. Customer service is top of the line and unlike anything we’ve ever experience.
E
1 month ago
Incredible Service!
So professional and courteous. Our office requested their services for the mounting of 3 large televisions. So quick, & communicated every intention they had with placement & made sure that we were happy with the final results. We greatly appreciated the service provided, & would highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Brick removal
I had to get a planter brick removed for a panel upgrade. Jack was great and cleaned up the area too. Other masonary contractors said the job was too small for them. Thankful Ace Handyman could come out and help us out.
D
1 month ago
A+++ Service
Did an amazing job start to finish installing a new Steel Security Screen Door! On time, professional, great personality, clean, respectful of the property. From scheduling to finished job... A+++ ! Will be calling them again soon! Thank you
A
1 month ago
Ace team has provided us very high quality service. They are very professional. Special thanks to Trischa for her excellent customer service with a smile😊. We will use their services again in the future!
J
1 month ago
Best handyman experience to date
Jack and Sung are great. Professional and provided great feedback and expertise. Would recommend and I will consider their services again.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly