Ace Handyman Services Irvine

Handyman Service

2522 Chambers Rd

Suite 146

Tustin, CA 92780

General Contractor B: 1074305
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Ace team has provided us very high quality service. They are very professional. Special thanks to Trischa for her excellent customer service with a smile😊. We will use their services again in the future!
J
11 months ago
Best handyman experience to date
Jack and Sung are great. Professional and provided great feedback and expertise. Would recommend and I will consider their services again.
V
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
S
11 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, compassionate, reliable, caring
Ace handyman is the best place for handling every need of any household . I specifically want to thank Trischa for her excellent expertise , professionalism and care and help. I love my new painted wall and the mending jobs done by Jack with his great care and fantastic job. Thank you guys!! You are the BEST!!!You made me very happy!
N
11 months ago
High quality service, very professional,
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! Did several projects for me as Maintenance Chair of a community. I was very pleased with the work done. They were very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a Handyman, this is the company for you.
S
11 months ago
Very professional. Pointed out some things that weren’t obvious that needed to repaired others first.
C
11 months ago
BEYOND PLEASED
I chose Ace Handyman based on the great reviews I read about them. No one exaggerated, every good review is True and I now join their list of very satisfied customers. I had an excellent carpenter, Rob, remove the existing marble bathroom vanity and sink and install a new one. He absolutely cared and wanted it to be perfect ... mission accomplished. Then the company sent an excellent plumber, Sung, who arrived to install new faucets in one bathroom and remove old faucets and install new ones in another bathroom. It sounds simple, but was not. Adapters and other parts were needed and Sung got exactly what was needed - again he wanted it to be perfect for me. Additionally, Trisha, who I will call the customer service person, was a dream to work with, seriously... Ace Hardware provides professionalism, expertise, excellent workmanship, as well as everything on time. Somewhere I read Look no Further than Ace for a Handyman and I completely agree!
J
11 months ago
Great service
We just purchased a home and needed to have the floors throughout the house removed and new ones installed, new shower door, removed a wall and painted all rooms. Sung and his team were great they finished everything in the time they originally told me. We went to several other contractors for estimates and they were by far the most reasonable. There service is the best I have encountered in home improvement. They finished painting before we moved in. The movers as expected scuffed base boards and some walls, sung realized this was going to happens and already planes to come back to do touch up after we moved in. Sung is very knowledgeable and made very good recommendation when It came to floors, base boards and paint colors.
D
12 months ago
Awesome job!
Don't let the corporate looking logo and name fool you. Ace Handyman had a personal small business feel. Sung and Larry and their crew at Ace Handyman Services definately took a personal approach and helped me through my remodel. I hired Ace to open up a wall, paint, close a room, change out a shower door, patch work, and replace the kitchen faucet. I was prepping my house to be rented. The work Ace did was great! Sung and Larry were incredibly professional. They really took ownership of the project and cared for my property as if they were prepping their own house for rent. As they were making improvements there were other little issues that came up. They fixed these issues anyways (at no additional cost) because they're just good people. Ace truly cares about the quality of their product. The door that was hung wasn't done up to their standards and just plain didn't look right. Ace opted to re-hang the door without charging me more. I was well aware of the status of the whole project the entire time. They did a great job of communicating with me. They also finished the project on time too! I would definitely recommend Ace for any repair job. I also plan to rehire them for my other house!
D
12 months ago
Stairs
Needed stairs to the porch redone and they were put back together more sturdy than they were before, the work that was done was top quality. Jack kept me informed through the process, very friendly too.