Ace Handyman Services Irvine

Handyman Service

2522 Chambers Rd

Suite 146

Tustin, CA 92780

General Contractor B: 1074305
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
He went right to work. Great worker, on on time, did a great job.
G
7 months ago
Great worker, on on time, did a great job..
R
8 months ago
Great customer service
Jeffrey from Ace Handyman texted me before arrival. He was on time each day. He went above and beyond to find the right parts to complete the jobs. The work met my expectations.
L
8 months ago
Professional work Granite cut
Thomas was professional, skilled and customer friendly. We had a very difficult job of cutting existing granite backsplash for a new microwave. He carefully assessed the project and was able to skillfully cut out the required piece . He then smoothed out the cut. We highly recommend him for this skill set. Highly impressed and will use again.
M
8 months ago
Talented and Detail-oriented
Jeffrey finished the wood flooring, baseboard, and joiner (that Home Depot was supposed to do). He also fixed the kitchen cabinet shelving and kickstands, and repaired my furniture. 😊👍🏼
G
8 months ago
I was very pleased with the service with the exception of not putting the washer and dryer back the way that they were found together. Now have couple inches between them and we can't move them - girls.
M
8 months ago
Skilled and friendly
Jeff from Ace Handyman services was awesome, he did a great job and solved all of our problems. He did plumbing, electrical, and other contracting work all in one day, and was very friendly.
M
8 months ago
Excellent work!
Jeffrey did a great job patching and painting our damaged interior wall. Thank you!
Y
8 months ago
Awesome service
Sung was awesome. He was very friendly and responsible. I will definitely use him again.
C
9 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Jeffrey came out to help us install wall-mounts and lock anchors for our bicycles in the garage, replace a broken ceiling fan on our patio, and install an Arlo smart doorbell. He was very professional, making sure he knew where we wanted things installed, and very knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained any issues he came across during the installation and gave recommendations. He's also a fellow dog owner and was great around our puppy! Highly recommend his services!