Ace Handyman Services Irvine

Handyman Service

2522 Chambers Rd

Suite 146

Tustin, CA 92780

General Contractor B: 1074305
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/irvine

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Awesome
Just wow! I had a wood working/plumbing emergency. I called and spoke with Trisha who was fantastic. She worked with me and escalated my emergency situation to a sooner appointment. Jeffery came and he was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Jeffery is an expert craftsman at woodworking and was able to not only repair a damaged subfloor, but also worked on our plumbing issue and an electrical issue. Jeffery and Trisha went above and beyond. A million thank you's to Ace Handyman Service and their team! I will definitely use them for future projects. Awesome experience. I highly recommend Ace.
J
9 months ago
Very satisfied with the excellent service!
We're so happy with the work and service we received from Ace. Our technician Jack was on time, very professional and knowledgeable. We had several different tasks we needed to finish, including mirror installations, vanity handle installs, and a tricky barn door assembly and installation, all of which he handled efficiently and with great results. We will definitely use Ace again for any future home projects.
M
9 months ago
Very pleased with the services provided!
Sung was great, communication was excellent! On time and completed on time!
J
10 months ago
Very high-quality service
Very high-quality service. Jack is very efficient and very prompt and does a very excellent job
V
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
D
10 months ago
Outstanding quality work. Highly professional craftsman.
Ace Handyman met and exceeded our expectations. Ace Handyman did outstanding work on an exterior paint project, making our patio posts look brand new!
D
10 months ago
Professional, high quality, reasonable/fair pricing
Ace Handyman services are always beyond expectations. Deadlines are met. Estimates are accurate. Customer service is top of the line and unlike anything we’ve ever experience.
E
11 months ago
Incredible Service!
So professional and courteous. Our office requested their services for the mounting of 3 large televisions. So quick, & communicated every intention they had with placement & made sure that we were happy with the final results. We greatly appreciated the service provided, & would highly recommend!
E
11 months ago
Brick removal
I had to get a planter brick removed for a panel upgrade. Jack was great and cleaned up the area too. Other masonary contractors said the job was too small for them. Thankful Ace Handyman could come out and help us out.
D
11 months ago
A+++ Service
Did an amazing job start to finish installing a new Steel Security Screen Door! On time, professional, great personality, clean, respectful of the property. From scheduling to finished job... A+++ ! Will be calling them again soon! Thank you