Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dean did a great work for me on several household projects! He was professional, polite, and knowledgeable! I appreciate Ace Handyman Services for the quick response to complete my projects. I will definitely use the again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Mary! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping out again.
T
2 months ago
Old Patio Door Had Lost its Slide
Dean came out replaced rollers on the bottom of the door, much easier to open and close now. Good communication, arrived on time, job done in professional manner. Will most likely use again for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Tim! We thank you for the opportunity to help with your home projects and look forward to the next one.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Steve did a great job on the repairs I needed. He was prompt, professional, and friendly. I’m very happy with his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Gwen, Steve is a great asset to our team and we look forward to helping with your next project.
P
2 months ago
Professionalism, On time, Easy to make an appointment
I was able to talk to a person when making g the appointment to have some rotten wood repaired on my deck. She was professional, friendly and helpful. The carpenter got right back with me and was able to come over that same day. I would highly recommend using ace hardware handyman. I plan on using them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Patty, we pride ourselves in our exceptional customer service and helping our customers with their home projects.
C
2 months ago
Service was excellent. Work amazing.
Andrew was awesome. He was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. His work was impeccable and he was he respected our home. I highly recommend Ace and Andrew! Can’t wait to get started on the next project!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Clarence, we appreciate you and your business! We look forward to helping with all of your home projects.
E
2 months ago
Gutter Guard
Andrew did an excellent job on our gutter guard installation. He was on time, prepared, efficient, and professional. All work was completed and the job site was cleaned up on his departure. I would highly recommend Andrew and Ace handyman services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Ed! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next project.
J
2 months ago
very pleased w the efficiency and quality of Steve’s work! Will definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jenny! Steve is a great asset to our team. We appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to your next project.
E
2 months ago
High quality work and servicd
Kevin is spectacular. Explained what he was going to do. Made sure I got what I wanted. Excellent service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Erich for the kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next project.
T
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly - 3rd job
At least Kevin is great. He was referred from a friend. He always gets the job done right, and is friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for your business, Tim! Always a pleasure working with you on your projects.
B
2 months ago
Andrew Saves the Day Everyday He Arrives
We had a botched deck and porch remodel project that Andrew from Ace Handyman Services has been making right. My husband and I don't know where we'd be without this phenomenal service and workmanship. We'd be starting at a half-done deck and porch with missing a missing ceiling, floor and window trim -- that's where we would be. Thank you for having a professional team that holds to appointments, estimates, and high-level service. What a blessing to find you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Brenda for the positive review! We are so glad you are happy with your deck now and look forward to helping you with your next project.