Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service
Ike was fast, efficient, and professional on a quick project on the outside of our home. We will call again for our next project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Ashley! We pride ourselves on our professionalism, accuracy and proficiency. We will be here when you're ready to schedule your next project!
J
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, on time
Dean was wonderful, and ACE is always such a pleasure to work with. Always reliable, professional, and very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jackie, for the positive review! We appreciate the opportunity to help you out with all of your home projects and look forward to the next one.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work!
I have used this company 3 times over the years and they are great at what they do! Everyone is very courteous, efficient, do quality work and I know I can trust them and count on getting things done right the first time! Ike came today and just like everyone else I've met he is awesome; thanks for your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
We appreciate the positive review Margaret and look forward to helping you with your next home project! Thank you for your business.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dean was very courteous and knowledgeable about my outside faucet leak. Diagnosed the problem right away and was able to fix it correctly, even went and purchased the necessary replacement parts.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Turrie for your positive feedback and business. We appreciate the opportunity to help with your home projects.
D
2 months ago
On time and under budget
Removed a TV from the wall of my Mother's bedroom and installed a larger TV in the same spot. Had to move a small sofa and some decorative plates, put down a drop cloth and install a new mounting bracket and the replacement TV. Everything went well and they were done in no time. This is the second time I have used this company and I have never been disappointed in the least. Now I am looking around for more work for them to do at my house!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Dixon, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next project!
C
2 months ago
Good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the positive review!
L
2 months ago
Professional Service and Friendly Service-Person
Andrew was phenomenal! On-time, quick to figure out the issue, and neatly and efficiently made the repairs. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Licia, we appreciate the opportunity to help with your home projects and will be here when you're ready to tackle the next one!
M
2 months ago
Awesome service and super friendly
Probably the best experience I have had with contractor coming into our home! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. He definitely will be calling back when we need additional work done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Michael, we appreciate the opportunity to help you with your projects and look forward to the next one!
J
2 months ago
On Time , On Price
I really appreciate the team for keeping me abreast along the way and staying on schedule. Pricing was accurate as well as the time table for completion. Everything is in good working order with my front door and I’m extremely pleased with the results . I will be using this service again real soon - James B
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thanks so much James! We appreciate your business and the positive review. We look forward to helping with your next project.
A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, fast work.
Steve was on time, and was able to diagnose our electrical problems and repair them in a quick and timely manner. He was able to repair the outdoor spicket and find the part for our flood light. We were happy with his work and would certainly call on him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Ann! We appreciate the opportunity to help with your home projects and look forward to your next one.