Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quick, courteous and on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Andrew was on time every day scheduled. Very friendly and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jack! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next home project.
M
3 weeks ago
They did a great job of installing a ceiling light in our bathroom. Very easy to use.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Mark! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next project.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice guy poor workman ship
We spent a great deal of money to have work come apart just after he left. This service is not worth it. Stay away!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your service and were unaware you were dissatisfied. Please give our office a call so that we can make it right with you all, thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Ike is great!!
Ike set up a new dehumidifier in the basement and explained every step. He then completed several other small projects. We discussed a future visit for installing GFIC outlets and refinishing a table top. He even went on Home Depot website to show me what to pick up for the next visit. I am so pleased with the quality of his work and his friendliness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for the kind review Karen! We appreciate the opportunity to help with your home projects and look forward to the next one.
J
3 weeks ago
Deck Repair
Steve and crew were great. Very friendly, on-time, efficient, and did what needed to be done. Will be using again for sure. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jonathan! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next project.
J
3 weeks ago
Andrew was great
After the first guy that was sent dropped the ball Andrew came and saved the day with quality work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for your business and the opportunity to make things right with your project. We look forward to working with you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Steve was so great! Had him out for two different projects and he did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jami! We appreciate your business and the kind words. Looking forward to the next project!
C
4 weeks ago
So happy to have found this service! Andrew did a fabulous job installing bathroom fixtures for me. As a widow, it’s so important to me to be able to find reliable, honest workers. I definitely think I have done that with Ace and will be relying on them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Carrol, for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next project at your home.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Ike came out and installed our mailbox and was very meticulous about doing a great job. He also worked quickly on the project. He came another time and fixed a leaky garbage disposal. He was on time on professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Randy! We appreciate the positive response and your business. Looking forward to your next project to tackle.