Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I love "Steve", what a wonderful man. He was professional, honest and the main thing was he was ON TIME!!. I will be using Ace Handyman again in the future, for future projects. I had sheetrock repair, painting inside and out, power wash the house and change light bulbs and hung photos. Which is very hard for my husband and myself to do these simple duties. Steve did these with a smile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Pam! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next project!
B
1 month ago
Had a couple of initial, minor scheduling hiccups, but the service was sterling... above reproach!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Bob. Sorry to hear about the hiccups but glad they were worked out and you were pleased with the service. Please reach out if you need us again.
G
1 month ago
Andrew Outstanding Person & Worker
Excellent work! I have used this company (always ask for Andrew) 2 times over the past year and they are great at what they do! Andrew is very courteous, efficient, do quality work and I know I can trust him and count on getting things done right the first time. Thank for your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Germaine! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to assisting with your next project.
L
1 month ago
Andrew is fantastic.
Andrew just did a superb job putting in new flooring in out laundry/mud room. He’s highly skilled, works quickly and was very personable. Ask for Andrew! (Just not when we need him again…!)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Linda! We thank you for your business and will be here when you're ready to tackle the next project.
N
1 month ago
Great service!
Steve was very knowledgeable and efficient. He got the job done quickly and we’ll under the initial quote. Will definitely be using their services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Natalie! We thank you for your business and will be ready for your next home project.
J
1 month ago
Great carpentry service
Cabinet modifications for a built in refrigerator. When I got stuck Ace came in and built it to the specs I needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Josh! We love helping homeowner's tackle their projects. Please let us know when you're ready for the next one.
K
1 month ago
Andrew was very knowledgeable. Solved one problem for us. Highly recommend him!👍😁
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Karen, we appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping you with the next project!
L
1 month ago
Ask for Andrew
Our deck was a mess. We started as a diy, ran out of steam and needed help. Initially we tried to go with a less expensive solution. BIG mistake! Andrew fixed everything that the previous service had done wrong and finished what remained undone. Plus he worked with us to understand and match our aesthetic. Highly recommend 🙂
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Lois! We appreciate the opportunity to help with your deck and look forward to your next project.
A
1 month ago
Deck board replacement
Absolutely wonderful work! Communication was fluid, we knew what to expect and they certainly delivered. Will use services again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Angela! We believe in thorough communication at Ace so you know what to expect. We appreciate your business and will be here when you're ready to schedule your next project.
B
1 month ago
Shed door replacement
Dean was awesome! He arrived on time and was quick to get the work done. He helped me save a little money on materials too. There was a slight miscommunication when it came to getting a quote, but everything went smoothly once that was resolved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Bob, for the review. We work daily to make improvements on our communications with our customers so you are prepared. We will be here when you're ready for the next project!