Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very good
Give my man Steve a raise! He was able to come early, assess the job, get the materials, and finished faster than expected. Work is high quality and looks like new. Great communication throughout the process at a fair price.
C
5 days ago
Great work
Mario and team did a wonderful job hanging my mirror over my stairway. I recommend Ace Handyman services.
J
5 days ago
Quality work and reasonable rates
I had two plumbing issues fixed quickly and was pleased with the results! Great job and thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
He was efficient and did a very good job.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, professional, very friendly
I was attracted to their service because they reached out to connect with me once I made my request known. He was knowledgeable, skillful, punctual and timely. I give him extra kudos because he took on a 4-man project by himself and completed it successfully. He was very friendly and always consulted me on my preferences when applicable. I will choose this service again. I highly recommend them for your projects.
A
3 weeks ago
Great job
Steve did a great job!!! On time quick and great work very happy with ace handyman svcs
K
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Steve was able to get started earlier than the appointment, was courteous, worked quickly and efficiently to replace deteriorated deck boards. I would recommend his work.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Pat was great. He assessed my window well cover and the plugs for installing in the foundation. He made a recommendation for a better solution and product to install. Was quick with the work, friendly and honest. Dispatch was friendly, texts and emails were helpful in keeping me updated on the appointment and the work in progress. I will be using this service more in the future. Thanks!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My problem was easily addressed. Simply reattaching the loosened rain gutter to the eave. But only easy for a skilled handyman. I could not do it myself. It took only 15-20 minutes but the end result was a firmly attached gutter. The Ace handyman was professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Bathroom shower remodeling and extensive plumbing replacement.
It all went well....took forever due to Covid, but finally done and we are very happy.