Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
Deck repairs
Steve was courteous, creative and professional. Great job, would definitely recommend and hire again.
B
4 days ago
IN and OUT and did a perfect job.
Steve was professional and friendly. Got the job done on time and left me tips on the care of his job, which I appreciated. He made me feel he was trying to save me money. I finally found my handyman.
A
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and fast!
Steve did a wonderful job! I did a lot of research before hiring someone. He replaced an entry way and dining room fixture for me. He also put on a new glass storm door for me. As a single mom, these are major things to me and it’s important to find someone you trust! I will definitely be using again!!
A
5 days ago
Great work!
Steve was on time, efficient, and extremely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and finished our home project quickly and with quality. We will absolutely use Steve again!!
D
1 week ago
The job was done on time and the quality of work was outstanding, and below estimate. I will use them again.
F
2 weeks ago
The guys were on time and went straight to work. Did the work smoothly and without any problems.
T
3 weeks ago
Accommodating and helpful
Loren and Steve make a good team! I appreciated Loren offering to pick up the materials I ordered. Loren always asked for feedback to make sure I got the lattice paneled privacy screen I wanted.
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
My husband and I are not good at fixing things ourselves and found ourselves with tons of small things that need to be fixed. Scheduling was simple and easy— Mario was the main person who did all of the work and he was on time, great at listening to what we needed, plus very professional. The work was competed to expectations and timely. Highly recommend. I have told everyone I know know about this service.
S
4 weeks ago
Everything was Perfect
Received a callback from my online appointment request the next business day. Scheduled an appointment for the next day. Mario, the handyman, called me that evening to discuss the job to determine what he needed and the scope. Caulking in a stairwell 16 feet up. Arrived exactly at the promised time and finished the job (with a mask) within 20 minutes. Flawless. Will definitely use them again. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Timely, helpful, friendly
Great communication as far as answering questions. He was quick and effective. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank You, Kristen