Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Prompt, Courteous, Efficient Service
We called Ace Handyman Services to replace hard-to-reach light bulbs throughout the house. Scheduling was easy, and there was no long wait for service. Our technician (Mario) arrived promptly, was very professional and courteous, and completed the entire job within an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, no job is too small, they are all important.
M
3 days ago
Hanging mirrors
Kevin was very professional and personable as he helped me by hanging two mirrors in my home. I feel as if I can freely recommend this service to any people who need any assistance in their home.
K
4 days ago
High quality service, efficient
Had a window replaced plus a couple of small items. Kevin was on time, did an excellent job. Couldn't ask for better service, workmanship, and quality. Will use again!
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Mario was on time and very professional did an outstanding job
A
1 week ago
Mario did a great job!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, we appreciate your return business and its our pleasure.
B
1 week ago
I called Handyman Matters as I was having problems with a bathtub facuet. Loren was very helpfull and sent me links to help mefind parts I might need. He followed up with me later to see if I found the part. Very knowledgeable and willing to help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Our pleasure. We want to be part of your home solutions.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Craftsmanship
Great experience!!!!! Would recommend. Pricing is straight forward. We had baseboards replaced in basement. Kevin was prompt and did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Glad we could help you out. Your excellent communications played a great part in our success.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional work
Kevin installed 4 grab bars ( 2 bars each in 2 bathrooms ). He was professional, friendly, and make good suggestions to improve positions and proper installation. Thank you, we will use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Your openness and positive attitude made this effort a pleasure and we look forward the next project.
B
2 weeks ago
TV Mounting
My service guy was very professional and knowledgeable. I will use this service again.
W
3 weeks ago
On the job
Mario did a great job. Friendly and knowledgeable. Job done in a timely manner.