Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Good helping guy his name is Andrew
He help save some money by finishing a lot faster then anticipated and very smart guy, definitely knows what his doing. I would recommend him to do the stuff you can't do at your home.
T
3 days ago
Efficient and done right
Kevin is great! Job done right and on time. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Plumbing Issues
I had a leaky faucet and leaky garbage disposal in kitchen. Andrew came out on time and fixed both problems efficiently. He had to make a trip to purchase some new parts due to the corrosion of the old parts.. He showed me what he was replacing so I knew it was legitimate. He was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely use Ace again!
D
7 days ago
Great Work
I am still amazed at how easy it was to book an appointment! The craftsman showed up on time and worked hard through the day to finish the project even though he encountered some challenges. And The finished product is exactly what I was looking for.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you so much, we really appreciate working for customers such as you, a real team attitude.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Work
We had Kevin complete multiple jobs in our home. All work was done in a friendly, professional manner. Kevin repaired some dry wall, painted, installed new door, retiled a shower, and installed vinyl plank flooring. He was always on time, offered more than one solution to fix our issues, and cleaned up afterwards. We would definitely hire ACE Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you Renee. We all here at AHS try to work together with the customer to give the best solution and we agree Kevin does a great job at it.
S
1 week ago
Dishwasher install high quality job
Andrew was right on time friendly and polite.did a great job removing the old dishwasher and installing the new one. Would definitely use Ace handyman again.thank you for a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
We appreciate your repeat business Shirley.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Kevin has been to my house twice to fix issues with wood rot and the fireplace hearth being chewed on by a dog. In both instances I was very pleased with the work done. Highly recommend for various odd jobs around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for your excellent communications and trusting AHS.
A
2 weeks ago
Andrew is very friendly & so helpful & explaining what he did!
A
2 weeks ago
Andrew is very friendly & so helpful & explaining what he did!
P
2 weeks ago
Mario installed a new microwave in my home this morning. He is knowledgeable, efficient, cleans after the work is complete. I am so glad that I called Ace Handyman Services!