Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8002 North Oak Trafficway

Suite 134

Kansas City, MO 64118

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional, innovative and a joy to work with!
Eric did a fantastic job repairing a poor tile installation that we have had repaired several times over the years. He determined what the problem was and had an excellent idea about how to repair it so that it would not continue to be a problem in the future. I appreciated his attention to detail on all of his work. He also installed 8' pantry shelves in the garage, painted the front door with high-gloss paint, re-enforced a privacy fence around the hot-tub & installed a video doorbell. He was thorough, knowledgeable and tidy. We highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. We will definitely utilize Eric's expertise again soon!
W
2 weeks ago
outstanding
this is a great service. the work was done quickly and at a reasonable price. while i fancy myself a handyman thereis no way i could perform at their level. the handy men , being so experienced, can get things done efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs! We look forward to working with you again.
T
3 weeks ago
Eric was awesome!!!! He arrived on time and began working promptly. He was knowledgeable and friendly and I was extremely comfortable with him. I appreciate his professionalism and I will most definitely be calling again and requesting Eric. He made my experience wonderful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for your positive review and choosing Ace Handyman Services for your hoe repairs! We appreciate your business.
J
4 weeks ago
Happy customer
Steve came over today to do several small jobs around the house. He was prompt, professional, and did great work! We will definitely request him again next time we need some work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We appreciate your positive remarks and look forward to working with you again.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Job
It was a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
1 month ago
Steve was AWESOME
The entire process was great and very easy. Steve and the staff were very friendly and explained the pricing and expectations very clearly. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repairs!
D
1 month ago
Nice job.
Easy to schedule. Called the night before to confirm and see if I had any questions. Showed up on time and did the work. Friendly and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs! We always try to make scheduling your appointment fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!
A
2 months ago
Easy to schedule, great service!
Eric came to our office to take care of our "to do" list. He did everything from mounting a several white boards to touch up paint. He was very friendly and super professional! He did great work! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your "To Do List". We appreciate your business.
K
2 months ago
Professional and honest
We had an employee of Handyman Matters come for 2 hours and he completed all 3 repairs we requested: re-hang bathroom door; tighten kitchen faucet that was wobbling; replace lock for our back door. Excellent work!
N
2 months ago
Always a great job!
Fast and friendly service! I will always use handyman matters!