Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Great painting and texturing!
Andrew of Ace Handyman did an incredible job painting, texturing to match and caulking. He was on time, super friendly, super talented and I would hire him for any job I had and I know he would knock it out of the park.
K
2 days ago
Great!
Our service man was prompt, polite, extremely neat & helpful. I would recommend this company.
A
5 days ago
Andrew is efficient, friendly, and personsable
Andrew is our go-to craftsman and am thankful for his stellar service and friendly demeanor. Highly recommend him for alk of our house updates!!
R
6 days ago
Fast and friendly
Ace came and put a porch rail up for us. They were on time, friendly, and efficient. I will be using them again for handyman services.
M
7 days ago
Wow beyond impressed
Andrew was so nice and knowledgeable! I’m picky because my Dad built machinery and knows his way around the house so I have high expectations! Andrew took such pride in his work and had so many options to improve safety and looks. He fixed our deck and put a ceiling fan in! We will have him back!
K
1 week ago
Excellent job
We had Andrew as our handy man today! Andrew was so nice and professional. He was out in the heat for 3 hours installing our PRX garage gym! I would recommend this company to everyone as it doesn’t sound like one task is too big. Excellent work. Communicated with me before arrival and during the job. Again, thanks Andrew!
M
1 week ago
Ceiling and tile floors.
Steve was my handy man on both jobs and he did a wonderful job he even hung lights and changed out a bad thurmustat for me I couldn't ask for more.
M
1 week ago
Quick, courteous and on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Andrew was on time every day scheduled. Very friendly and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Jack! We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your next home project.
M
2 weeks ago
They did a great job of installing a ceiling light in our bathroom. Very easy to use.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City
Thank you, Mark! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next project.