Ace Handyman Services Kansas City

Handyman Service

8034 North Oak Trafficway

Kansas City, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Andrew was friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Would recommend Andrew and Ace for any future projects.
S
1 week ago
My husband and I searched high and low for someone to hang our curtains and rods. Shawn came right over and got the job done! Will definitely call Ace again for other needs!
E
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had to have a garbage disposal replaced. Steve was very prompt and professional. Service didn’t take long. Definitely will be using this company again. Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Andrew repaired multiple items for me, including electrical and carpentry projects. He is outstanding human.
E
2 weeks ago
65” tv mount
I am re-writing my review because we originally thought our TV was not centered (height wise) but it turns out we love exactly how it is! We originally thought it was too high above the mantle but then others said that’s how it should be so the mantle could still be utilized. Sean was very efficient and had great customer service and did an awesome job getting the TV mounted. I would recommend the service to anybody that needs handy work done and they’re home
S
2 weeks ago
Shawn was Awesome! Very professional and detail. I look forward to working with him. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality work, friendly, on time performance
Andrew did multiple repair items for us, various kinds including elect, and carpentry. He is a gentleman, a craftsman and outstanding human.
T
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Excellent Customer Service
I had some challenges with a microwave install above the range. Shawn walked thru the project with me and tackled the project efficiently. The quality of work met my expectations. Shawn had excellent customer service and was very personable. My first experience utilizing Ace Handyman and I could not have been more pleased.
D
2 weeks ago
Fence Repair and Drywall
Andrew did an excellent job on both our wooden fence repair and drywall patching. Talented craftsman, punctual, and pleasant to work with. Would recommend again.
S
3 weeks ago
Been Looking for Years for this!
I have been looking for reliable and affordable handyman services since I became a homeowner 40 years ago! I highly recommend this service. They give you a quote upfront and it’s charged by the hour so it’s very reasonable. My craftsman, Steve was great.