Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County

Handyman Service

14405 W. 123rd Terrace

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/johnson-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Laurel and the whole team were professional, timely, and excellent craftsmen for a very extensive remodel. The bathroom remodel was beautiful and Carlos was especially helpful with little details that would have been easily missed. The kitchen reconstruction by Chris was professional, efficient and competed on time. Mike has finished all of the minor tasks that I discovered at the last minute and just wanted included. Great team, responsive, professional and a project well within the proposed budget. Thanks, Laurel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! You are an amazing person & we are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with you! Our craftsmen & the owner have all enjoyed working with you!
C
3 years ago
On time, clean, professional
John did a great job installing shiplap.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We definitely appreciate it!
R
3 years ago
They did an excellent job just as planned and quoted. Deck work and siding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to working with you in the future should the need arise.
P
3 years ago
Chris paid attention to detail--he is a craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for your feedback to our Senior Craftsman! We will definitely make sure he sees it. Thanks!
T
4 years ago
On time, courteous, well done
I had my bathroom shower re-caulked. Straightforward job that I have usually done, but not well. Michael did the work superbly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you are satisfied with the work & hope you'll think of us in the future.
M
4 years ago
Perfectly installed barn doors!
The craftsman was meticulous and fabulous. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you very much for choosing Handyman Matters! It was our pleasure to be able to help with this project!
M
4 years ago
Professional Service
We had a deck replaced. The work was professional, called me to let me know they were on their way. The team showed up on time, and completed the job on time. We were so pleased, that we hired them to work for us again. The office staff was easy to work with and pricing was reasonable. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Our craftsmen really appreciated being able to work with you not just once, but twice on your projects. Thank you so much for choosing Handyman Matters!
K
4 years ago
Handyman Matters performed exceptionally well
I was very pleased with the work they did. They were prompt, on time and called ahead of time to let me know they would be there. When the work did not turn out to be as easy as was originally estimated, they made sure I was aware of what was going on and what additional charges would run. In the end however, they were able to come up with another, equally satisfying solution at a lower cost. They also performed work that was not in the original contract to make sure that I fell like I got my moneys worth (which I did). I would highly recommend Handyman Matters to anyone seeking work/maintenance on their home. I will definitely utilize them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Our craftsmen were very happy to work with you & appreciate your understanding as changes arose during the project. We hope you'll think of us in the future as projects arise. Thanks!
T
4 years ago
Outstanding Service
We hired this team for a wide number of small projects including installing a ceiling fan, replacing a faucet, etc. There were lots of issues encountered, all of them because of issues with our house, not with their service. For example, the fan we purchased was missing parts. The sink did not have proper water shut offs. Handyman Matters went above and beyond. They took the fan we bought back to Home Depot to Exchange it. They installed water shut offs. They came back time after time and yet only charged their original price. We experienced a number of workers with the variety of projects and everyone was kind and caring and focused on providing outstanding service. Highly Recommend! Also, when they say they will arrive, they actually arrive at (or a little before) that time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We were glad we were able to get everything taken care of for you & apologize for any hiccups along the way. We look forward to continuing to assist with any projects that arise!
R
4 years ago
High quality service and professional
We used them for a variety of jobs and have always received great service, professionalism and knowledgeable technicians. They troubleshooted electrical issues, replaced ceiling light fixtures and sliding glass door handles, and hung bathroom hardware. They have even given us the specific companies to contact for specific parts. They are always on time, work quickly and provide quality work. I will be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Kansas City, KS & Johnson County
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are so glad that you were satisfied with our work and our employees. We strive to always provide our customers with the best. We look forward to working with you again.