Ace Handyman Services Lakeland

Handyman Service

2225 E. Edgewood Drive

Suite 14

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lakeland/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Estela did an amazing job with the outside casing of our new exterior door. It wasn’t a simple task, as the exterior wall of the house did not line up smoothly with the door frame. She got straight to work and obviously takes pride in what she does. She also cleaned up when she was done. May seem like a small thing but it’s greatly appreciated. I will definitely ask for Estela if I need services in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Jason for your comments, and we're happy to hear all went well with your door project! And thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 months ago
Patio door repair and sink repair.
My tech, Estela A. was quick and made sure I was happy with the job before leaving. That meant a lot. Thanks for the service. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Jada for your review. It was our pleasure to assist with your door and sink repair project. Thank you for choosing us!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
From start to finish, Ace Handyman Services was informative, respectful of my time, polite and professional! Jesus was knowledgeable, thorough and left the house clean and picked up. Jesus changed out the "guts" in our toilets, repaired stucco check cracks and painted, repaired caulking and grout, hung a tool organizer and hung some towel racks. Great job, Jesus! I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Hi Scott and thanks for your comments. We're happy we could help with your to do list and we appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services! It's been our pleasure to serve you.
C
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Our handy lady finished wiring our new ceiling fan in under an hour. She was very meticulous and careful with her work. We are super pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
We appreciate your comments Charlotte, and we're very happy to hear of your positive experience today. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services and it's been our privilege to serve you!
T
2 months ago
Finish
Rob came back today to finish very pleasant young man did a good job appreciate him coming back to finish
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Todd and it's been our pleasure to serve you. We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services on your exterior wood repairs, and we look forward to assisting you with other home projects!
M
2 months ago
Good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Mike and we appreciate your continued loyalty!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks for your comments Raymond and for your continued loyalty in choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your two properties.
M
2 months ago
Ortis wonderful professional looking job! He was also very respectful and polite and cleaned up the job site very well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
We appreciate your comments Mike, and we're happy to hear of your positive experience with our team!
G
2 months ago
Very personable and helpful.
Very nice. Provided options. Explained with detail. Will definitely ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Geannette, and we're happy the consultation went well. We look forward to assisting you with your bathroom refresh project!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Rob was on time and reviewed estimated charges before he began required work. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services for any home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
We appreciate your comments Denice, and we're glad everything went well today with your project. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we look forward to being your "go to" handyman service for all your home repair and maintenance needs!