Ace Handyman Services Lakeland

Handyman Service

2225 E. Edgewood Drive

Suite 14

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lakeland/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent, quality, professional, customer service focused company!
I am absolutely thrilled with the work Jesus did for me in my home. His craftmenship is perfect…flawless. He is pleasant, customer service focused, dependable…just a pleasure to deal with. Robert, Michael, and Gabriella from the home office were also amazing and so great to deal with. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. You will be super pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks so much for your comments Michael, and we also appreciate your comments regarding our team. We strive to create a true team environment for our customers to gain their trust and their loyalty. The home projects we recently completed look great, and we look forward to the next one already booked!
J
1 month ago
The Ace Handywoman was very good and professional. She replaced a ceilng fan in a bedroom by herself. and a doorknob. She had to climb a tall ladder. I will call her for more jobs. Thank You for two well done jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
We appreciate your comments Jeraleen and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to assisting you with other home projects, and it has been our pleasure to serve you!
C
1 month ago
Replace exterior door
The repairman Ortis done an excellent job on door, he work really hard and his work was professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Charles for your comments and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
A
2 months ago
Ortis is the best
Came on time, repaired, replaced, renewed. Very happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you, Anne, for choosing Ace Handyman Services and for leaving a review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your home improvement projects.
B
2 months ago
Estela was professional and timely. Great job, thank you Estela..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Hi Barbara and thank you for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Job!
Jesus was an excellent craftsman! The door jam that had to be replaced was not a standard size, so he had to create one to fit. He performed very professionally on our home repair and we will use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you, Sandra for leaving a review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.
C
2 months ago
Awesome job!! Will use again soon!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Candace and we appreciate your comments. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we look forward to assisting you with your future home projects!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We needed a few repairs before sell our house, and our repairman Nicholas was efficient with his time, and the repairs he has made are of excellent quality!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you for your comments Kellie, and we're happy we could assist with getting some key repairs before you sell your home. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
K
2 months ago
Jesus was REALLY good, was even early ,which you don't find today.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you for your review Ken. We were happy to complete your attic staircase project for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 months ago
Great job.
Solid work in a timely fashion, will invite back for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Jacob and we're happy that you're pleased with the attic project we completed in your home. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!