Ace Handyman Services Lakeland

Handyman Service

2225 E. Edgewood Drive

Suite 14

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lakeland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very high Quality Service
The Ace Handyman was very polite on time he was quick to install a mounting bracket for our TV. Now our TV is hung on the wall away from obstacles that are on the floor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you for your comments Dennis and for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist with mounting your TV and hiding those cables for good! We look forward to serving you again.
W
2 months ago
Very timely and thorough repair !!
Vibert with Ace Handyman Services did an outstanding job repairing our drywall in our master bathroom!!! He was on time, and repaired everything within the 4 hour estimate that was provided. We will definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Walter and it's been our pleasure to serve you!
R
3 months ago
Very fast response to setting up appointment and arriving before the scheduled time. Melo explained my options and looking forward to meeting Carlos on February 06 to finish what needs to be done. I’m impressed so far.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Richard and we look forward to installing your dryer vent next week!
S
8 months ago
Quick response and quality work.
This is an amazing service. I had a hole in my ceiling from an unfortunate accident. Ace sent Gary who knew exactly what to do. He was very pleasant, got to work quickly and made my ceiling look normal again. Thank you Gary and Ace. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you for your comments Sue, and we're so glad were were able to take care of your ceiling drywall repairs. We look forward to serving you again as needed!
T
10 months ago
Professional and Experienced
James was incredible with our project. Very scrutinizing with work and understands the homeowners' point of view. Michael is top notch, and Samantha is easy to work with. Highly recommend. They are responsive and I'm extremely pleased with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Hi Teri. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your deck replacement project. It was our pleasure!
A
2 years ago
Great Service! 10/10 for Joe!
Great experience using Ace Handyman Services today! I wanted someone I could trust and a company to back it up and that's exactly what I got. Joe was very prompt and provided updates on his arrival time while en route. He went over all of my requests in detail and then let me know what he thought could be done. Once he got started, he periodically asked for me to confirm if everything matched my expectations and looked okay to make sure we were on the same page. One request I had, ended up being a much bigger issue and instead of doing some cosmetic work to hide the issue, he showed me what it was and recommended to have it looked at further instead of spending time and money to hide the issue today. He did a great job and cleaned up everything afterwards. 10/10 and I would definitely use this service and request him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you, Andrew, for your kind review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services. It would be an absolute pleasure to serve you again in the future!
J
2 years ago
Skilled workmanship and attention to detail
The craftsmen from ACE Handyman Services completed a painting project that included multiple rooms in my house. They displayed a great deal of skill and attention to detail, especially with aspects of the project that required matching the paint texture to existing walls. In addition, they were personable and always willing to answer any questions. ACE Handyman Services stands by their work. I have used this company for multiple home repairs and improvement projects and will continue to use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you James for your comments and your loyalty. We truly appreciate you and we're proud to be your "go to" Handyman service!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Scott for your comment and for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
2 years ago
Doug was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Blake, and we're so happy you were pleased with our services! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, and we look forward to assisting you with your future home projects!
C
2 years ago
Kitchen and wiring
Jesus was vey professional and informative, he came into a job and had to do so much ,he was a great asset in getting the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Carmela, and we look forward to addressing the remaining project later this month!