Ace Handyman Services Lakeland

Handyman Service

2225 E. Edgewood Drive

Suite 14

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lakeland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Vibert handyman
Vibert was exceptional. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable. Provided good advice..
R
3 days ago
Stela was awesome, wall repair was very well done, walls are new again, outstanding efforts exerted, stela was agreat!
D
4 days ago
Professional
Will do specific jobs if you ask them. Many jobs fall between the cracks (too big or too small etc) and these guys will handle them.
A
5 days ago
Professional & Helpful
The price was a little higher then what was originally quoted over the phone. I feel that $350 USD was a little steep for a ceiling fan installation. I would give them 3 stars on value. The technician sent was very polite, and did not leave until I was satisfied with the quality of the job. He also made sure to clean the area up before he left, which I appreciated greatly. The tech is five stars all the way. I would gladly recommend ACE to anyone finding it hard to find a reputable handyman, again just be ready for the sticker shock for labor charges.
H
6 days ago
Profesional and friendly
The job was beyond the original estimate but we’ll taken care of. The service was done very professionally and in a friendly manner. It was our first time using Ace Handyman and we will likely use Ace again when needed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
We appreciate your comments Herbert and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
R
1 week ago
Jesus is Very 👍 Nice and very fast Amazing Job !! Roger & Dwi
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Roger, and we look forward to completing the rest of your project later this week! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
Q
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thank you Quentin, and we appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services for your window repair!
T
2 weeks ago
I have never been so happy with new floors!
I again want to commend Ace Handyman Services for an outstanding job on the floors I had installed in our entire house!! Jesus and Vibert were able to do the floors seamlessly throughout the house. I did not need any transitions except for our two bathrooms, which we were expecting. I wanted the floor to flow with no breaks, and they did just that!! I could not be happier, and this makes my house look so much bigger with no breaks between all the doorways. Jesus and Vibert worked diligently with a system to complete the project with such precision it is second to none!! We can't be more happy with the doors that were installed, and the floors are just as perfect. I am going to schedule the balance of the work I need done with Ace Handyman Services because I know their skilled crews can do most everything with the same precision I don't feel I would get from any other contractors. This is the type of services and finished work we are looking for and want for our home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks Teri, and the flooring looks terrific! We take pride in our work, our people, and our customers, and it makes our day to see results like we're seeing with your home projects this month!
T
4 weeks ago
totally professional and expert work
We had doors installed by Ace Handyman Services and we could not be happier! I wanted french doors where a sliding glass door was, that was never installed correctly in the beginning. The craftsmanship that was done to repair the opening to put the french door in, was perfect! Jesus removed the sliding glass door and fixed the opening so the new door he was installing would fit properly. I had three doors installed and Jesus did repairs where needed so the doors would be properly leveled. My house is old and nothing was ever installed properly, so this is refreshing to see this high a quality of work preformed. There was no rushing to just get the work done as most companies would do. . I feel so confident that Ace Handyman Services was the best company I could have chosen, that I will use them for all my remodeling needs. I have seen the care that is taken to make sure it is done right the first time. I would rather pay extra for an excellent job, than go cheap and have all kinds of problems later.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Hi Teri, and thank you for your comments. It's been our pleasure and privilege to assist with your door project, and we look forward to helping you this week with your flooring project as well!
J
4 weeks ago
Everything went well I would use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lakeland
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Jeff, and we appreciate your comments and your business! We look forward to serving you again!