Ace Handyman Services Lakeland

Handyman Service

2225 E. Edgewood Drive

Suite 14

Lakeland, FL 33803

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lakeland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Door Frame Repair
Prompt and good workmanship.
J
4 days ago
Able to handle multiple projects professional
M
5 days ago
Excellent Service and Craftmanship
First of all if I could give a 100 star rating I would! I contacted Ace Handyman Services and spoke to Robert who was very professional and courteous. He had me setup with an appointment in two to three days unlike most contractors which would have been two to three months. Vinnie the craftsman was very punctual, professional, courteous and just a super nice guy! Vinnie designed, built, painted and installed the gable arch for my house and did an awesome job. I'm already planning on more jobs from Ace Handyman Services and Vinnie. Thank you Robert and Vinnie!
L
1 week ago
The craftsman was courteous and professional and made sure everything was done right.
S
1 week ago
Amazing service
Easy to schedule and very capable, professional, and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Service a
I had an excellent experience with Ace. Setting up the appointment was easy and Ace followed up to confirm and clarify. The handyman was punctual and prepared. He provided great advice on what I wanted done and everything was down very professionally. He was super nice and cleaned up everything after he finished.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Craftsmanship
I called ACE Handyman Service and had an appointment for the next day by Samantha. I had quite a few things to be done in the electrical area. Angel is a true craftsman. Very professional, and definitely knew his job,
D
3 weeks ago
Drywall repair
Vinny our service tech did an outstanding job. He repaired damaged drywall. Great job! Very pleasant service tech.
E
4 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient came and finished everything the way it was supposed to be I would certainly hire them again
S
4 weeks ago
5 stars
This company has old school principles of honesty and integrity. My business is valued and appreciated; I'm treated with courtesy. I would highly recommend to others.