Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Beyond my expectations
The Office Assistant and Ed were very friendly and professional. I was surprised to receive a text, with a picture of Ed, informing me he was on his way. He arrived early, did an excellent job on both bathroom projects, and was finished in less than an hour. I'm happy I called this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Jo. This is what you can expect from a Professional Handyman service. Glad we could help!
G
7 months ago
Quick response and on time service
The two professionals that came out to do our job were on time and friendly. They completed their work ahead of schedule and did a quality job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Fantastic, Greg. We appreciate the great review and glad we could help.
L
7 months ago
Outstanding Job
Scott was on time, very efficient and clean. Work was completed in a professional manner and standard. Removed all debris when finished
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Lou! We will share this with Scott.
A
7 months ago
Unfinished Business
Ed was on time, curious and professional. We, however, could not find a resolve. Hopefully we can find the necessary parts to complete our project.
M
8 months ago
Great job
Matt was very courteous and informative. Went straight to work after explaining what he would be doing and cleaned up everything. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you, MW. We will share your review with Matt.
R
8 months ago
Tyler arrived within 30 minutes of our call...very professional. Completed all the projects we requested, plus a couple more we thought of while he was here! Ace is fortunate to have him on their team...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We agree! Thank you for your great review.
C
8 months ago
Great Service
Tyler took time to discuss our service requests and then took care of them. Answering any questions we asked. Look forward to having Tyler assist us in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Always a pleasure to be of service to you, Chip. Thank you for the great review.
B
8 months ago
Great experience
We were able to schedule within 24 hours- Jim B. completed the job within the hour. We’re pleased with the entire experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Awesome, Bob! Thank you for the review.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service Cleaning Dryer Vent
Tyler very efficient and professional. Pulled quite a bit of lint out of our dryer vent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Yes, super important to get those dryer vents cleaned at least once pre year. Glad we could help. Thank you for the great review.
R
8 months ago
OMG I think I just found my go to handyman service!!! Thank you so much Ed for helping me today. Great service from making the appointment to getting the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
It looks like we cleaned a gutter for you. Thank you for reaching out and for the awesome review! We will share it with Ed.