Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

941 Wheatland Ave

Suite 201

Lancaster, PA 17603

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
I will always use Handyman Matters
Having a clinic, there is always handyman needs. Handyman matters is fast, friendly and professional! There is no comparison! You WILL be satisfied!
P
3 months ago
Dave was very professional and did an excellent job.
R
7 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
Looking forward to do more business with Dave and Bill in the future. Great work!
M
9 months ago
Great help and very professional
David did a great job removing the old hood system and installing a new microwave over my stove. He also gave me an idea of what needed to be done with the other tasks that need completion around my house. Thanks for your help! See you in August for the next round!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you Michelle, Congratulations on your new house and we are looking forward to seeing you again August.
E
9 months ago
Fabulous job. Thank you, Dave.
J
9 months ago
High quality professional
The craftsman was very professional. Assessed the situation, Checked the parts, installed and tested.
B
9 months ago
Best Handyman Service in Lancaster
Courteous and professional. No surprises. They give you a reasonable estimate and they try to stick to it. They will be my service providers of choice. More “to-dos” to come.
M
9 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Bill and David were kind and professional, They did a wonderful job in our house. We are very happy with the job they did. Thank you.
C
11 months ago
Puts customer first, even at own expense
Called about having a lock rekeyed in our new home. The owner gave an alternate option that was substantially cheaper, and put zero dollars in his pocket. I appreciate his integrity and would strongly recommend them based on that alone.
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
Don did an wonderful job for me. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters.