Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Handyman
I called Ace Handyman Services having just moved to the area and in need of a general handyman. Crystal handled the appointment and from start to finish was a pleasure to work with. She was very attentive to every detail. I was assigned lBuck and he came within time I was told and put together a linen cabinet, hung large paintings and other general things I needed help with within the two hour time frame. He was personable and reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Judith! Welcome to the area.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Knowledgeable
We were very pleased with Jeremy's work. Jeremy fixed our patio blinds, power washed the garage and walkway, placed baseboards around the garage, and did some yard work. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and gave me some good ideas for upcoming projects. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
That is fantastic news! We are always happy to help. Thank you for your great review. Janet.
J
1 month ago
Today Buck pressure washed our home in preparation for painting in a few weeks. He was very helpful in moving a few items I could not move myself plus kept a good pace. The house looks fresh and was sorry I didn't have this service done sooner!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for this lovely review, Jill. We appreciate it very much. We know how great it feels to get the exterior of your home clean.
I
1 month ago
High quality work and professional!
Mr Chambers was just great ! I was worried about my ceiling, but as soon as Mr Chambers came in he reassured me everything would be ok . Well an hour into the project I could see that Mr. Chambers was a professional! The work that was done I couldn’t be happier , thank you Mr. Chambers ! He even gave me a few tips on some other projects I was working on ! All in all 5 stars what a great person ! Thank you Ace for employing such a phenomenal worker !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Ian! We appreciate your great review. We will share this with Ed.
F
2 months ago
Hard working detail oriented
Very pleased with joe d
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Excellent! Thank you, Frank.
M
2 months ago
Joe Denis was just excellent and we will be recommending him specifically and your services to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Michael. We appreciate it.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Joe D was professional from the moment we answered the door. He was knowledgeable and answered our questions thoroughly. The quality of work was excellent and he discussed options for additional future projects. We were impressed enough to schedule additional work while he was here. Thank you Joe.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your awesome review, Brent. We look forward to being of service again.
S
3 months ago
COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING
But B. installed 3 grab bars in two different showers and he did a great job. He was on time for the job, courteous, and finished the installation perfectly. I’m very happy with the company and they explained everything before I booked them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you, Sandra, we love to hear this!
C
3 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Matt arrived promptly and was very knowledgeable and professional. Matt repaired some work needed on our deck, repairing work on two exterior windows, gave a suggestion on how to stop one of our toilets from leaning forward and then completed the work. We definitely recommend this company and we will be requesting Matt for future jobs. Thank you, Matt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Cathy, thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. Matt is a gem and we are so grateful to have him on our team. We look forward to being of service again soon.
D
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Buck did a great job replacing old flashing around a window that was causing a leak. He was knowledgeable of the situation and was able to resolve the issue in a timely fashion. Very easy going experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you, Dalton! We love 'easy going' more than you can know. :)