Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Wow! Am I glad I had the service done! With two pets, the lint, hair, etc. was extensive. Tyler did a wonderful job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We know the feeling, Debra! We are so glad Tyler was able to take care of so many dryer vent cleanings in this HOA. Thank you for your great review.
N
9 months ago
On time and on skill level
Tyler was on time, pleasant, outlined what needed to be done and got right to work. Was willing for me to point out the few quirks in our layout that needed to be considered. Cleaned up everything- we are very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your review, Nancy. Glad we could help!
S
9 months ago
Professional Service!
Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and was very efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Awesome, Susanne! Thank you for your review.
D
9 months ago
Tyler H. Gave superb customer service!
Tyler showed up and did an excellent job cleaning out my dryer vent. He was polite, kind, and professional. Extremely pleased with service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Donna!
S
9 months ago
Good experience but got off to a rocky start
At 8:30 am (day of 9am apt.) got a text to tell me that tech was in his way. 9 am came and went… showed up an hour late with no explanation or apology. Did his job very well- polite and efficient. Would have given a higher rating if not for tardiness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
I am sorry to hear we didn't follow procedure on this one. Thank you for letting us know and for providing a nice review, as well.
T
9 months ago
Tyler provided outstanding customer service!
Tyler proved great customer service, he was prompt and a professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much for your great review, Tina!
S
9 months ago
Great Service
I just had my wall air conditioner replaced with a new one today & am very pleased with the service done by Tyler B. It was a little more involved than I originally thought & thankfully he knew what to do. I had just called to inquire about getting it done on Monday afternoon & was quite pleased that they could send someone out so quickly as the next few days are expected to be quite hot! Definitely will call again when I need something done! Thank you from a satisfied client!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
This is so great to hear, Stephanie! Thank you for the great review.
K
9 months ago
Great work and very personable
Excellent service and excellent final product
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Awesome, Kelly, we appreciate it!
M
9 months ago
Excellent experience
Excellent service and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We love to hear this, Michael. Thank you for the great review!
S
9 months ago
High quality work
Great service, Honest and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Three of our Core Values! Thank you, Suresh!