Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
great service
Tyler H was awesome. on time, did little extra things to make the job nicer and easier for me that he didn't have to. would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for such a great review, David. We will pass your kind words on to Tyler.
S
12 months ago
Great service!
Ed C was our handyman and he was fantastic! He did a great job and he also moved our doormat out of the way so it wouldn’t get dirty and vacuumed everything up before he left. I would highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much for your review, Shaily! We will pass this on to Ed.
N
12 months ago
Quick and professional service
Jim B was so friendly and knowledgeable. He quickly reversed our porch door so it now opens inward. It certainly will make it safer to come up the steps and onto the porch! I had first contacted Ace Handyman Serv yesterday late afternoon and Jim was here today
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your review, Nanette! We are so happy we could get Jim to you so quickly and he could switch that door for you.
V
12 months ago
Worth it all
Called ACE after we had siding fell after high winds, Matt came and fixed it within the time stated and price discussed. Definitely will be calling for other repairs when they come.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Vicki! We do a lot of siding repairs and we are glad that Matt was able to help you!
L
12 months ago
Repair of Damage
A local utility caused damage to a sheet metal wall at my house. Matt did an excellent job of repairing the damage. I plan to use Ace Handyman Services for future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Linda! I am so glad Matt was able to help with this home repair.
H
12 months ago
Drywall services
We had Dan hang drywall in a downstairs closet. He was extremely knowledgeable and suggestive in helping complete what I had envisioned. Extremely personable and look forward to hiring for other jobs in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Heidi! We will let Dan know this and we look forward to being of service to you again soon.
B
12 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
High recommend for odd jobs .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Britt. We appreciate it!
G
12 months ago
Excellent Quick Affordable Service
I’ve asked for Ace Handyman Services to help me on several projects. They are always quick to respond, knowledgeable about the issue and thorough in fixing the problem. They are my go-to service for fix-ups jobs around my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Genie, we so appreciate everything about your review! This is what we are aiming for everyday!
D
12 months ago
Mike was great. He was on time; handled our issue and the took care of a few other items that we needed to have done. Will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Dan. Mike will appreciate hearing all of this!
L
12 months ago
Tyler H arrived right on time which was great. He was here to clean out the dryer vent. He went right to work and didn’t mind all my questions. He did an excellent job and cleaned up everything before he left. He was very professional & personable. So glad we had this done. There was quite a bit of lint for only living in our new house for 2 years. Thank you very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Lori. We will pass it on to Tyler!