Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Mike was great. He was on time; handled our issue and the took care of a few other items that we needed to have done. Will definitely use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Dan. Mike will appreciate hearing all of this!
L
7 months ago
Tyler H arrived right on time which was great. He was here to clean out the dryer vent. He went right to work and didn’t mind all my questions. He did an excellent job and cleaned up everything before he left. He was very professional & personable. So glad we had this done. There was quite a bit of lint for only living in our new house for 2 years. Thank you very much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Lori. We will pass it on to Tyler!
S
7 months ago
A pleasure to have working in my home
Very diligent and a pleasure to have working I. My home! He did a great job putting everything back in the same condition.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Sue! Glad we could help.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Great service!
Tyler was an excellent “Handyman.” He serviced our dryer, was thorough, and explained what he found. We highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Linda! We will let Tyler know!
E
7 months ago
Tyler arrived early, which was great. Introduced himself, brought all his tools in and went right to work. He was very thorough and cleaned everything up and actually fixed the exhaust hose. We were very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
This is great news, Ed. We are so glad Tyler did a great job for you and fixed the dryer exhaust! We appreciate the review!
J
7 months ago
Tyler H. Performed the dryer vent service this morning. He was very personable, work efficiently and cleaned the area afterwards which is also a big plus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We love to hear this and Tyler is just the best. Thank you for your great review, Jill.
D
7 months ago
Wow! Am I glad I had the service done! With two pets, the lint, hair, etc. was extensive. Tyler did a wonderful job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We know the feeling, Debra! We are so glad Tyler was able to take care of so many dryer vent cleanings in this HOA. Thank you for your great review.
N
7 months ago
On time and on skill level
Tyler was on time, pleasant, outlined what needed to be done and got right to work. Was willing for me to point out the few quirks in our layout that needed to be considered. Cleaned up everything- we are very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your review, Nancy. Glad we could help!
S
7 months ago
Professional Service!
Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and was very efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Awesome, Susanne! Thank you for your review.
D
7 months ago
Tyler H. Gave superb customer service!
Tyler showed up and did an excellent job cleaning out my dryer vent. He was polite, kind, and professional. Extremely pleased with service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, Donna!