Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties

Handyman Service

1910 Fruitville Pike

Suite 4

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/lancaster

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
High Quality Repair and Service
Buck B came and repaired our vinyl shutters that were pulled off by the violent windstorms that we’ve been experiencing in the Susquehanna region. He did a great job and took his time to explain the work he did. Very personable gent and I appreciate that he did the work in a timely fashion while dealing with the cold outdoors. Thank you, Buck. The office staff is exceptional as well!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Floyd! We appreciate the awesome review!
L
7 months ago
General repairs
Buck B did an awesome job. Very neat, courteous and knowledgeable. Installed an indoor pet gate, fixed several door knobs. The office staff is great also. I love having Ace Handymen Repair Service available. I have used this business multiple times. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We are so happy to hear this, Linda! Excellent words to describe Buck and we appreciate the shout-out for the office. We can't wait to help again soon!
T
7 months ago
Shower Leak
Jim B visited today, after scheduling my service only 3 hours prior. The professionalism of the scheduler and Jim in repairing my shower issue, were beyond expectations. ACE Handyman will be my first service choice moving forward. TJB
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
That is so great to hear, TJ. We look forward to being of service again!
T
7 months ago
Shower Leak
Jim B visited today, after scheduling my service only 3 hours prior. The professionalism of the scheduler and Jim in repairing my shower issue, were beyond expectations. ACE Handyman will be my first service choice moving forward. TJB
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you for your great review, TJ. We are so happy we could help you right away. We look forward to being of service again!
S
8 months ago
Prompt Service, Well Done
I called on Monday to have railings installed. The intake officer asked all the right questions. The craftsman, Matt, arrived on time two days later and quickly completed the project. His work was excellent .I would recommend this organization to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much for your great review, Sandra! We appreciate it and we are glad we could help!
M
10 months ago
Professional and Quality Work
Ed was excellent and managed multiple repairs in a timely manner. His workmanship was outstanding. I have recommended Ace Handyman to my Stepmother and she was also satisfied with the Handyman who worked with her.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you, Micah! We appreciate the great review and referral for your Stepmother, too!
D
10 months ago
I would recommend this service
The men arrived on time and completed my to-do-list in a prompt manner. Everything was completed perfect!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
We love to hear this! Thank you for your review, D.
D
10 months ago
Chuck did an outstanding job putting in my new patio screen!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Excellent! Thank you for the great review, Denise!
K
10 months ago
Tyler did a fantastic job fixing the exhaust fan in our downstairs bathroom. He was polite , professional , and very knowledgeable. I would use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Such a great review, Keith! Thank you so much.
M
10 months ago
Excellent
Jameson was a pleasure and did an outstanding job with our project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Lancaster & York Counties
Thank you so much, Mark! We will share this with Jameson!