Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
They Work
Highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis. Received a text message when technician was on his way. Prompt. Completed the job in the time stated. Fair pricing. Started a quote process on another job. Don’t hesitate to call if you need their services.
W
2 years ago
Good quality service
Good man ..easy to work with and took care of everything...
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
L
3 years ago
Very professional, explained what he was doing, also very polite and cleaned up when finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are glad to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
P
3 years ago
Night quality service
The tech Chris was professional and fast, the repair was done in no time. I like this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so pleased that you had great experience with our team and took the time to share! We look forward to being helpful again. Your AHS North Indy team
M
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
I had a great experience with this service. I had a small repair project needed on sliding wood closet doors. It was a job well done! I am definitely going to use this service again for other home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Martha for this review! We are so pleased to have you as client! Our team stands ready to be helpful again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
K
3 years ago
Quality Service and freidly
We could not have had a nicer person. Efficient and knowledgeable. He could have used a drop cloth to prevent less cleaning after his work. we would not hesitate to have him again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the review and feedback! We use these opportunities to continue to improve. We look forward to assisting you again! Your AHS North Indy team
D
3 years ago
Dry wall
Kail was super nice and personable. Unless I’m missing something, I question the accuracy of my quote I’m awaiting as he did not measure the wall area where the drywall job needs done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks for the opportunity to quote your project! I hope my reach out was helpful in easing your estimate concerns as our Craftsman has a successful track record & experience in completing drywall projects within our time and materials billing model. We hope to have an opportunity to win your business and trust in the future! Your AHS North Indy team.
M
3 years ago
Professional and great work!
Our handyman was great! On time, considerate of our property, did an excellent job and was very pleasant!
L
3 years ago
Great service
Kail from Ace came and helped us with several things around the house. He did a great job, was professional and friendly. We will definitely call Ace again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team! We look forward to helping with future projects! Your AHS North Indy team.
N
3 years ago
High quality service
Kail, thank you so much for your great job!Highly recommended.