Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very happy
I needed assistance with installing a keypad deadbolt due to some issues with an old wood door. James did a great job, and because it didn’t take a full hour, he also fixed an interior door that wouldn’t close properly! James also was very polite and earnest about doing the work right. I’m really happy to have found this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. Your AHS North Indy
N
3 months ago
I had a very special problem after hitting my garage and part of house. Needed someone to come and reframe. I found Ace Handyman, and would surely recommend them. They did a great job, and we're just super people to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
4 months ago
High quality and professional!
Felicity was awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
K
5 months ago
Tom was great! Relentless in finding a solution to hang my new TV and cheerful about it the whole time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Kelly! We are so happy you had a great experience with our Craftsman Tom! We are here to be helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team.
E
5 months ago
Great service and responsiveness.
Great overall experience. Did both backsplash and sink replacement. Communication was excellent. Service was excellent. Will use them for any future projects I have.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Eric! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and provide a 5 Star review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. Your AHS North Indy team.
J
5 months ago
Service was awesome. Felicity was very timely and accomplished all of my goals within the slotted timeframe.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the review! We hope to be helpful again in the future, your AHS North Indy team
K
5 months ago
Perfecto!!!
Felicity came out on a very short notice and did such an exceptional job with installing my cabinet knobs and drawer pulls. I will definitely recommend her and will be using her in the near future...Thank Felicity!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Katris! So happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with Felicity's workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us a wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team.
M
5 months ago
Tom was awesome!
Tom did a great job today - professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Did exactly what we needed, was on time, and very personable. Would definitely request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Matt! So happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
5 months ago
Quick, reliable, and friendly service!
We called and were able to get a technician out the same day! She was very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Sarah! So glad we could be helpful in such a timely manner and our entire team strives to be easy to work with - so glad we met the mark! We appreciate the review! Your AHS North Indy team.
T
5 months ago
Quick and nice
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Tony for the 5 stars! Your AHS North Indy team