Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service
I will be calling for more service soon.
S
2 weeks ago
Skilled, smart, handy
Ace Handyman Services is now my go-to company for home projects beyond my skillset. Brad came out to my house and managed to unstick 8 windows that were painted shut 2 years ago. Great service, great value, very professional. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Sharon for the wonderful review! We look forward to being helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team
J
3 weeks ago
Shelf Assembly and Installation
I used Ace to assemble and install some shelving and cabinetry in our garage and basement. The scheduling process was easy. On the day of service I was contacted to confirm the appointment. I was also contacted by Rebecca, the franchise owner, who came over to get things going. Konner, the handyman, was later than scheduled because he was stuck in traffic due to an accident but I was kept informed of his status. Konner was very professional and efficient and the job took less time than estimated. He took away all the packaging from the shelving which was very helpful. I was very pleased with the experience and would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was our pleasure to be helpful and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team.
O
1 month ago
Delightful Service
Top notch service. On time, friendly, and everything looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled that you were delighted with our service! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 stars! Your AHS North Indy team
D
1 month ago
Best ever..so appreciate
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Deb! We appreciate having you as a repeat client! Thank you for taking the time to post this 5 star review - your AHS North Indy team.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic...got all the problems solved ...very nice man who knows what he's doing thank you jb
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We like to be problem solvers! Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Your AHS North Indy team
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Service! - Professional, Efficient, Reliable
I have used ACE Handyman Services North Indy twice and I couldn't be more pleased. Ryan was my handyman both times and he is very professional, efficient and extremely handy! I had a long list of "handyman to-do's" and he completed everything perfectly with time to spare. Michelle, the office manager/scheduler, is always so polite on the phone and answered all of my questions and explained the pricing/estimates upfront. It is so nice to know that if I need something done around my house, I know exactly who to call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
Technician was very good and service was performed efficiently. Things I don’t understand: 1. Not receiving an estimate, 2. Not informing customer about what is needed to complete the project. Who is responsible. 3. Never received a detailed invoice showing what makes up the total. 4. Time factors; driving to Loew’s to purchase dimmer switch; not sure when billing time ends I.e. chatting vs working.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Mr. Hartley, Thank you for your time today via phone to discuss your concerns! I was glad to hear you enjoyed the workmanship and team. We will continue to evolve our processes and are thankful for your feedback as we learn and grow. I do apologize for our technical glitch that failed to send the invoice automatically, our TEAM Coordinator Michele will send one today to you. Rebecca, Franchise Owner.
E
2 months ago
Brian arrived on time, and he was efficient in his professional advice on the project. His demeanor was cordial yet professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team.
R
2 months ago
Very qualified.
Michele and Brian were great. Thank you for fine service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!