Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Will use again
I was super impressed with the process of booking an appointment and the customer service provided by Rebecca. I will definitely use the services in the future and have referred Ace Handyman services to a colleague because I am so pleased with the results. My only criticism is that the serviceman could have made fewer trips to his truck for tools and supplies. For instance he went to his truck for a drill bit, drilled a hole and realized the fit was a bit too snug, so he had to return to the truck for the next size. He could have been more efficient, but he was knowledgeable and did quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Tara for the review. It was our pleasure to be able to complete your project in less time and cost than our estimate. Being efficient is key so we can overdeliver in all the ways that are important to us and our clients. We definitely appreciate the referral and look forward to being helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Kail was kind, professional, and observant and went above and beyond
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home. Your AHS North Indy team
A
2 weeks ago
Quality of job performance
Brian arrived at our residence on time. He was very considerate about wearing mask and shoe covers. He completed 3 different electrical installations. He knows his trade very well and did a great job installing light fixtures and a smoke alarm. We have used ACE handyman services before and will continue to use them as the need occurs. 5 Star! A.Haynes
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
J
2 weeks ago
Great to Work With
They made it easy and were great with cost effective recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
It was our pleasure to be able to provide creative solutions for your projects! We appreciate the review and will see you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
T
3 weeks ago
Michael was very professional and very customer focused
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your AHS North Indy team
J
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Very complete and conscientious. Paid attention to details Highly recommend your service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so pleased that you had great experience with our team and took the time to share! We look forward to being helpful again. Your AHS North Indy team
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
So thankful that when you received the parts needed for my shower, a handyman worked past his business hours to install them….So appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We appreciate you as well! Thank you very much for this review and for allowing us to help with your repair. Your AHS North Indy team
J
1 month ago
Professional , on time and friendly
Michael was excellent and professional the entire project .
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
H
1 month ago
Job not done to professional quality
Had 3 interior doors hung and 2 fo not close properly. Worker was very nice, but for $470 I expected professional work to be completed. That's why I called instead of doing it myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Holly taking our follow up call and for allowing us to return / revisit your door project(s). It is important to us to get things right and provide the value our clients have come to expect. We are always here to address questions or concerns. Your AHS North Indy team.
J
1 month ago
Fast and professional
Chris did an amazing job. Plus, he was pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your AHS North Indy team