Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and high quality work
We hired Ace Handyman Services to repair some trim work around the exterior of our home. They were on time and did quality work. We found the whole process to be easy from start to finish!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Welcome to the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! The AHS North Indy team.
K
4 days ago
Very polite...truthful...accurate...respectful...etc
I enjoyed Kails company because I truly believe he did all that he was able to do to get the job done very accurately and he explained what and why it was being finished...He worked on his project and he continued it until it was accomplished
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with our Craftsman Kail. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again soon. The AHS North Indy team.
M
5 days ago
Professional, friendly
Arrived on time, communicated to let me know he was on the way, I am very satisfied with the work done
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon. The AHS North Indy team
C
6 days ago
Very Very courteous and nice did a wonderful job Five Stars. Thank You!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team! We appreciate you taking the time to say so online! See you soon, your AHS North Indy team
C
1 week ago
Excellent work, will use again
Brian was competent, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond on every project, kept an incredibly neat workspace, and accomplished more than expected in our time frame. I'm excited to have him back and finally get all my To Do list items completed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything as you get settled in your brand new home! Congratulations! Your AHS North Indy team.
P
2 weeks ago
They did a great job with the job at our home
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! The AHS North Indy team
J
2 weeks ago
New cabinets installed
Great craftsmen and their attention to detail was great. They even had a small handy vacuum that they used after drilling each time to keep a clean work space. Wow!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again soon! The AHS North Indy team
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great quality, wonderful experience!
We had Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis come to our home to repair a number of doors in our home. It was a wonderful experience. The tech was friendly, knowledgable, and timely. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. We hope to see you again soon! The AHS North Indy team.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional Service, Timely Manner
I am very satisfied with the work I had done. My serivceman showed up promptly in the morning on Monday and Tuesday to take care of my deck. He mostly did everything without me even knowing he was in my backyard. I am definitely planning to looking into Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time share your experience! The AHS North Indy team
C
2 weeks ago
Handrail installation
Kail arrived on-time and successfully installed the handrail into concrete. He was personable and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the review Chuck! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! The AHS North Indy team.