Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Tom was awesome!
Tom did a great job today - professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Did exactly what we needed, was on time, and very personable. Would definitely request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Matt! So happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
2 years ago
Quick, reliable, and friendly service!
We called and were able to get a technician out the same day! She was very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Sarah! So glad we could be helpful in such a timely manner and our entire team strives to be easy to work with - so glad we met the mark! We appreciate the review! Your AHS North Indy team.
T
2 years ago
Quick and nice
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks Tony for the 5 stars! Your AHS North Indy team
L
2 years ago
Terrific service from start to finish
Making the appointment was quick and easy. Tom was personable and did excellent work on our gutters. I won’t hesitate to call again for other work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
C
2 years ago
Prompt helpful service
Tom was our handyman. He called ahead to determine what we needed. He was prompt and gave us advice on how to proceed with repairs. He completed the work same morning. He was very personable and thorough with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
So glad you had a great experience with our Craftsman Tom! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! Your AHS North Indy
M
2 years ago
Prompt service and friendly associate!
Is Felicity was a courteous and friendly agent for Ace Handyman. I would recommend Ace Handyman for any of your window needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words about Felicity —it means the world us! We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
2 years ago
Felicity is great
After having my bathroom remodeled I needed some flooring replaced. After calling around I finally ran across Ace Handyman. Felicity arrived 5 minutes before her scheduled time. She was very sociable and got right to work. During the time she remained focused on her work and always had a smile on her face. After a few trips t Home Depot the job was finished and very professionally done. Great job Felicity
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
So happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give Felicity a wonderful review! We appreciate the opportunity to be helpful and look forward to serving you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
W
2 years ago
Professional
Timely excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
C
2 years ago
Did a good job
Handyman was nice on time, asked questions and was friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
So happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for taking the time give us this 5 star review. We look forward to serving you again in the future! AHS North Indy team.
B
2 years ago
Cabinet door/lazy Susan adjustment
Lazy Susan in cabinet wouldn’t spin all the way around. Felicity assessed that the Cabinet door stuck in the back. Then she made has many minor adjustments to the multiple screws to get it back in balance. It works great now!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our Craftswoman Felicity! We will look forward to being helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team