Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Dry wall
Kail was super nice and personable. Unless I’m missing something, I question the accuracy of my quote I’m awaiting as he did not measure the wall area where the drywall job needs done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thanks for the opportunity to quote your project! I hope my reach out was helpful in easing your estimate concerns as our Craftsman has a successful track record & experience in completing drywall projects within our time and materials billing model. We hope to have an opportunity to win your business and trust in the future! Your AHS North Indy team.
M
3 months ago
Professional and great work!
Our handyman was great! On time, considerate of our property, did an excellent job and was very pleasant!
L
4 months ago
Great service
Kail from Ace came and helped us with several things around the house. He did a great job, was professional and friendly. We will definitely call Ace again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team! We look forward to helping with future projects! Your AHS North Indy team.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Kail, thank you so much for your great job!Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Very Responsive
Kail showed up at the scheduled time and assessed the small caulking job I had. He was able to complete while he was here. Very quick.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so pleased to have been able to be helpful today! We appreciate the 5 stars very much! Your AHS North Indy team
P
4 months ago
Very Friendly and knowledgeable about how to correct my problem with my shower doors. So happy to know where to get a handyman when I need him! Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
4 months ago
Very Courteous
Great experience 😊I’m very satisfied and I will be calling for your service again. The Handyman explained everything to me and he was a very nice young man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Coty understood exactly what I needed done, explained how he was going to do the work and was very mindful of other things in the work area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
D
4 months ago
Super friendly & professional!
Handyman was very friendly and professional! I received text and email alerts with updates which was super helpful. Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are committed to being easy to do business with and look forward to servicing your projects! Your AHS North Indy Team
P
4 months ago
We’re Here to Save the Day!
The crew texted ahead of time to update me on their arrival. They were friendly. It took them about an hour to remove carpet from my bedroom. Zip Sam and they were done. They cleaned up after. Reasonably priced.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Providing you the best customer service is our goal! Let us know if we can be helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team