Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great to Work With
They made it easy and were great with cost effective recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
It was our pleasure to be able to provide creative solutions for your projects! We appreciate the review and will see you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
T
2 years ago
Michael was very professional and very customer focused
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your AHS North Indy team
J
2 years ago
Great service.
Very complete and conscientious. Paid attention to details Highly recommend your service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so pleased that you had great experience with our team and took the time to share! We look forward to being helpful again. Your AHS North Indy team
P
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
So thankful that when you received the parts needed for my shower, a handyman worked past his business hours to install them….So appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We appreciate you as well! Thank you very much for this review and for allowing us to help with your repair. Your AHS North Indy team
J
2 years ago
Professional , on time and friendly
Michael was excellent and professional the entire project .
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
H
2 years ago
Job not done to professional quality
Had 3 interior doors hung and 2 fo not close properly. Worker was very nice, but for $470 I expected professional work to be completed. That's why I called instead of doing it myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Holly taking our follow up call and for allowing us to return / revisit your door project(s). It is important to us to get things right and provide the value our clients have come to expect. We are always here to address questions or concerns. Your AHS North Indy team.
J
2 years ago
Fast and professional
Chris did an amazing job. Plus, he was pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your AHS North Indy team
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly.
We had our bathtub and toilet resealed. Michael was on time and very friendly. He completed his tasks in a timely and professional manner and left the areas spotless once he was done.
M
2 years ago
On time and got the job done!
Chris was very friendly and courteous, he even arrived early and got right to work. Installed a storm door, closet rod and garage organizer for me. He had to return to make a couple of minor adjustments but was very pleasant about it…you can tell he wanted this to be a quality job. I would recommend AHS to anyone seeking a great handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the wonderful review! Being able to complete a to-do list and and delight a new client is such a pleasure for our Craftsmen. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
D
2 years ago
They Work
Highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis. Received a text message when technician was on his way. Prompt. Completed the job in the time stated. Fair pricing. Started a quote process on another job. Don’t hesitate to call if you need their services.