Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Job not done to professional quality
Had 3 interior doors hung and 2 fo not close properly. Worker was very nice, but for $470 I expected professional work to be completed. That's why I called instead of doing it myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Holly taking our follow up call and for allowing us to return / revisit your door project(s). It is important to us to get things right and provide the value our clients have come to expect. We are always here to address questions or concerns. Your AHS North Indy team.
J
3 months ago
Fast and professional
Chris did an amazing job. Plus, he was pleasant and easy to work with. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so happy you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you! Your AHS North Indy team
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly.
We had our bathtub and toilet resealed. Michael was on time and very friendly. He completed his tasks in a timely and professional manner and left the areas spotless once he was done.
M
3 months ago
On time and got the job done!
Chris was very friendly and courteous, he even arrived early and got right to work. Installed a storm door, closet rod and garage organizer for me. He had to return to make a couple of minor adjustments but was very pleasant about it…you can tell he wanted this to be a quality job. I would recommend AHS to anyone seeking a great handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the wonderful review! Being able to complete a to-do list and and delight a new client is such a pleasure for our Craftsmen. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
D
3 months ago
They Work
Highly recommend using Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis. Received a text message when technician was on his way. Prompt. Completed the job in the time stated. Fair pricing. Started a quote process on another job. Don’t hesitate to call if you need their services.
W
3 months ago
Good quality service
Good man ..easy to work with and took care of everything...
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
L
3 months ago
Very professional, explained what he was doing, also very polite and cleaned up when finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are glad to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
P
3 months ago
Night quality service
The tech Chris was professional and fast, the repair was done in no time. I like this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are so pleased that you had great experience with our team and took the time to share! We look forward to being helpful again. Your AHS North Indy team
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
I had a great experience with this service. I had a small repair project needed on sliding wood closet doors. It was a job well done! I am definitely going to use this service again for other home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Martha for this review! We are so pleased to have you as client! Our team stands ready to be helpful again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
K
3 months ago
Quality Service and freidly
We could not have had a nicer person. Efficient and knowledgeable. He could have used a drop cloth to prevent less cleaning after his work. we would not hesitate to have him again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the review and feedback! We use these opportunities to continue to improve. We look forward to assisting you again! Your AHS North Indy team