Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis

Handyman Service

921 E. 86th St.

Suite 150

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-indianapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Prompt service and friendly associate!
Is Felicity was a courteous and friendly agent for Ace Handyman. I would recommend Ace Handyman for any of your window needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words about Felicity —it means the world us! We look forward to serving you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
S
1 month ago
Felicity is great
After having my bathroom remodeled I needed some flooring replaced. After calling around I finally ran across Ace Handyman. Felicity arrived 5 minutes before her scheduled time. She was very sociable and got right to work. During the time she remained focused on her work and always had a smile on her face. After a few trips t Home Depot the job was finished and very professionally done. Great job Felicity
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
So happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give Felicity a wonderful review! We appreciate the opportunity to be helpful and look forward to serving you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team
W
1 month ago
Professional
Timely excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Your AHS North Indy team
C
1 month ago
Did a good job
Handyman was nice on time, asked questions and was friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
So happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for taking the time give us this 5 star review. We look forward to serving you again in the future! AHS North Indy team.
B
1 month ago
Cabinet door/lazy Susan adjustment
Lazy Susan in cabinet wouldn’t spin all the way around. Felicity assessed that the Cabinet door stuck in the back. Then she made has many minor adjustments to the multiple screws to get it back in balance. It works great now!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our Craftswoman Felicity! We will look forward to being helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team
P
1 month ago
Kail is awesome
Once again Kail was professional and easy to work with. He did exactly what we wanted with our door locks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
A
2 months ago
Tom was very communicative and punctual! He also sent before and after pictures once he completed the job. I will definitely use Ace again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
It's fantastic to hear you had a great experience with our Craftsman Tom! Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon. Your AHS North Indy team.
B
2 months ago
Price well over quote
The handyman replaced three soffit boards. The job was fine and timely and she was friendly. Because she had to make an additional run to the store for material, she had to come back at a later date to finish the job. no issues there! However the final price was $300 over the quote!! and I still have to repaint the soffits myself to match the rest of the painted area and clean up the handyman's work area myself to avoid the $60 cleanup fee. Apparently the quote was for labor only, which doesn't seem like much of a quote. I am also not sure how three soffit panels and a replacement 2x4 could equal $300 in material.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you Biaunka for noting that Felicity was timely and friendly. I did email you some clarification regarding your invoice, as well as specific documentation regarding the receipts, and followed up with a phone call! Glad to discuss! We honored our original estimate for labor for the repair. We showed up on time and in uniform as promised. Felicity’s before and after pictures indicate quality work was performed and we offer a 1yr warranty on your project. The only thing out of our control is shopping times and the cost of lumber or materials, which we mitigated with a noticeable discount. We could not accurately include materials in our estimate at the time of booking before evaluating the project. I do apologize if there was confusion and we will continue to be grateful for feedback like this that helps us improve as a team. Your AHS North Indy team.
T
2 months ago
Polite, on time and ready to do the work
Felicity was an excellent repair person. She did the work efficiently with no mess.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
Thank you for sharing your experience and the 5 Stars! Felciity is a valuable member of our AHS North Indy team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
2 months ago
Very high quality and professional.
Kail was very professional and pleasant to work with. We would definitely use Ace Handyman for any future jobs we may have and personally ask for Kail. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Indianapolis
We are thrilled that you had a great experience with our Craftsman Kail! We will look forward to being helpful again in the future! Your AHS North Indy team