Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver

Handyman Service

6145 Broadway

Ste#44

Denver, CO 80216

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-metro-denver

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
We are very pleased with the work done by Handyman Matters, employee Rick Hipps arrived on time, was very professional and courteous. Best of all he did a fantastic job on the new bathroom vanity install, made a few changes that were a great benefit and completed the repair on the shower tile grout efficiently. The grout repair blends well. We would definately use this company in the future as the need arises
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for your business and it was pleasure to help you with your bathroom vanity install and re-grouting your shower. If you need anything else, please give us a call. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.
T
5 years ago
Great work!
Professional and friendly. The countertops and sink look great. We were very happy with how quickly the job was scheduled and completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
It was a pleasure to assist you with the installation of your counter tops and sink. We thank you for the opportunity to earn you business and look forward to your next project. Please call is with any questions.
J
5 years ago
Terrific Service - Would call them immediately next time!
I had Ricky come and work on my house. He inherited quite a mess - things that previous contractors had done poor work with. But he powered through it for about a day and a half, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He got all my little nagging jobs done and I didn't have to lift a finger!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and it was a pleasure working with you! If you need anything in the future for any home repair project, please give us a call!
W
5 years ago
Did a great job friendly hard working would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank your your patience on the your fence repair with the recent snow and having to reschedule! It was a pleasure to assist you and please call us with any other home repairs or remodels.
L
5 years ago
Adan was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. It was a very good experience and I would use you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing us to come back again to complete a home repair for your cabinets! It is a pleasure working with you and please call us if you need anything.
D
5 years ago
I had the guys build a wheelchair ramp for my Dad . Looks really great even the neighbors thought so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Mr. Patterson, it was a pleasure working for you and your family. We were excited to build a ramp to make life a little bit easier for you and your family in taking care of your Dad. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters your business is valuable to us.
A
5 years ago
Was very happy with Ricky! He was on time,polite ,friendly and professional. He was knowledgeable and even gave me some very helpful advice on projects I wanted to tackle on my own. Ricky went out of his way to make sure I was happy with all his work. He will be my go to guy from here on!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters Alaine! We hope getting all those projects of installing knobs, light fixture, ceiling fan and hook up your ice maker makes you love your home. We enjoyed working with you and if there is anything else you need please contact us!
M
5 years ago
Fence Repair Project
Over the winter, I lost a section of cedar fence, including 5 support posts. Office contact with Handyman Matters was great, professional, courteous. They were immediately able to get me in touch with someone that was able to handle my project. I felt the estimate was fair, the project was handled promptly and done properly. Would highly recommend this business for any home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and taking the time to leave us a review. We enjoyed working with you and assisting you with your fence project. We look forward to continuing the relationship with you.
L
5 years ago
Repairing forced entry residential doors.
Steve and Kasey were professional and knowledgeable about repairing my door frames from a previous burglary. I will call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Metro Denver
Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters Larry. It was a pleasure working with you and assisting you with your door frame. We look forward to assisting you in the future and maintaining your home for any future projects you have.