Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties

Handyman Service

1520 S Lapeer Rd

Suite 212

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-oakland-and-macomb-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Experienced, professional, friendly
Handiman Zach arrived early and asked what jobs we needed done. No problem was his response and for sure, he completed the list and had time for more work. Excellent job on all fronts including moving (2) ceiling fans, wall lights, putting molding on floor, curtain rod holders, leveling stove. Impressive professional!
J
2 months ago
Experienced, professional, friendly
Handiman Zach arrived early and asked what jobs we needed done. No problem was his response and for sure, he completed the list and had time for more work. Excellent job on all fronts including moving (2) ceiling fans, wall lights, putting molding on floor, curtain rod holders, leveling stove. Impressive professional!
J
2 months ago
Experienced, professional, friendly
Handiman Zach arrived early and asked what jobs we needed done. No problem was his response and for sure, he completed the list and had time for more work. Excellent job on all fronts including moving (2) ceiling fans, wall lights, putting molding on floor, curtain rod holders, leveling stove. Impressive professional!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I think this is now the 6th time that I've called on Ace Handyman Services. This time I wanted all of our porch lights and one security light replaced. Zachary did a fantastic job - especially solving some of the unique challenges our home tends to present. I have always found Ace to be professional, efficient, high quality and with personable handypeople.
C
3 months ago
Poor job on backsplash
My backsplash was quoted as a 6 to 8 hour job. It took him 21 hours....4 days to complete it. Such a long story that I do not want to relive. I've never written a review like this, however, I did not get a response back when I sent pictures and said I felt very taken advantage of. We had to complete the caulking. Buyer beware.
C
8 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I used Ace Handyman services several years ago, and had an amazing experience. That man worked so hard and in 2hours, took care of every item on my list. It was so empowering to have someone take care of things that had been on my to-fix list for months and months! I just had them over again to fix my gutters. After Gabriel fixed my leaky gutters, he offered to go to home depot and pick up 2 new door knobs and replace them. I tell everyone I know about Ace Handyman Services!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Zach was knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with. He successfully completed my list of miscellaneous tasks. What a relief to have them done.
D
1 year ago
Fantastic service!
Kevin was on time and extremely professional. We ran into a snag with the job I needed done. But he kept my husband informed all along the way and put the shower back together so we could turn the water back on. I will have him back to finish the job! I love Ace hardware and now have a reason to love it more! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hey, Donna! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services for another home project. We appreciate you leaving such a wonderful review for Kevin and absolutely look forward to seeing you again in the future! We are very grateful for your ongoing support.
K
1 year ago
My go-to for projects
This was the third or fourth time we have used Ace Handyman Services and they are definitely my go-to. The last big snow came and the snow plow took out our mailbox. Ace fixed everything quickly and Kevin was a delight to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Kathy! We are so grateful for your continued support as a returning customer! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Kevin enjoyed being able to help out and looks forward to your next project. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
1 year ago
Gutter & Wood Repair
Kevin was awesome!! He worked directly on replacing my fallen gutter and a wood replacement - before working through the drain pipe extensions. He worked on what was important to me - in my order. He did everything exactly as I directed in order of my importance. Kevin was also personable and professional. He rang my doorbell as each project was completed. As I approved each, we agreed on the next project to stay in my time and budget for today. I look forward to my next experience with Kevin at Ace!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Joletta - wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Kevin. It was our pleasure to assist you with your tasks, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to our next visit with you. Thanks again for choosing us!