Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties

Handyman Service

1520 S Lapeer Rd

Suite 212

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-oakland-and-macomb-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Todd is the best!
This is the second time we’ve had Todd back out to our house. He really is the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hey, Lauren! It was so good to see you again - we appreciate your continued use and recommendation of Todd and our services. Inviting us back is always the biggest compliment! Looking forward to visiting Lake Orion again soon.
R
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Todd was terrific. He was able to take care of our projects quickly and completely, did a great job, and left the house just as clean as when he arrived.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Ron! That's fantastic - it really highlights the essence of what it means to be an Ace Handyman Services Craftsman. Thanks for the glowing review on Todd and our services, it's our pleasure to bring helpful to our Lake Orion residents!
D
3 months ago
On time. Very professional. Quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Domenica! What a great summary of everything we value here at Ace Handyman Services. :) Thank you for the review and for having us visit the Lake Orion area for your repairs!
J
3 months ago
We were impressed with Todd, our ace craftsman. He was knowledgeable ,articulate, and personable. We would recommend this service without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi there, Joan! We loved coming to visit the Washington area for your project, thank you so much for having us out and for the 5 star review.
L
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Todd did a great job cutting an access point in our basement ceiling. I can’t believe how quickly he got it done and how good it looks! He was friendly, polite, professional and I couldn’t be more pleased with his work. We’ll definitely be using Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Lisa! The finished product looked phenomenal. What a great project! We appreciate your awesome review on Todd and our services and look forward to visiting our Lake Orion neighbors again soon. :)
G
3 months ago
Todd was great. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Arrived on time, familiarized himself with the product...a bit complicated kitchen faucet with a leakage problem and the parts provided by the manufacturer. Began the process and ran into a problem with the directions. Succeeded in a work around and got the project done successfully. Looking forward to the next opportunity.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, George! Wow, it's not often we hear homeowners referring to repairs as an "opportunity". That means so much to us to hear and we're grateful for that glowing review on Todd and our services. We definitely value showing respect for your home project in every facet. Thank you for the review and for having us out to Lake Orion, we look forward to seeing you again, too!
L
3 months ago
Todd was a skilled and very proffesiona;. He is a credit to your organision.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Leonard! It's always so great to see you. We agree - Todd is superb. Thanks for letting us know your door was acting up again so we could come take care of that for you. Can't wait to visit our Oxford neighbors again!
N
4 months ago
So glad to get our windows done. very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Nancy! We're so glad we were able to help. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to visiting Holly again soon.
M
4 months ago
Prompt professional friendly service
Prompt professional friendly service. Exceeded my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hey, Meena! That's great news. Thank you for trusting us with your project and for leaving a great review, it's always our pleasure to bring helpful to your home. We can't wait to visit Clarkston again!
R
4 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient . Explained everything clearly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Roberta! Crystal clear - that's the way we like to do things. :) We're so happy you're satisfied with your project. Thank you so much for the review and for having us out to visit, we look forward to visiting Oxford again!