Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties

Handyman Service

1520 S Lapeer Rd

Suite 212

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-oakland-and-macomb-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quality service with a smile!
Very pleased with all the small things that Greg fixed for us! Will definitely be contacting you for future projects! Already starting a list. Thanks for offering this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Dawn! Thanks for having Greg in for your small projects! When that list is ready, so are we. Thank YOU for your interest and use of our services, it's our pleasure to bring helpful to your home and the surrounding Oxford area!
N
1 year ago
Great Service
Such a great service to offer. If you have multiple little projects that need to get done. Wish I had more of list for them to do. I would definitely use in the future. Wish they did just an hour and not 2 hour min though.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Natalie! Thank you for having us out for your small projects and for the awesome review - we definitely look forward to seeing you again if you happen to find something else. 😊 We appreciate the feedback on our packages and will consider when reviewing our practices!
V
1 year ago
Kevin did a great job, and he's a really nice guy!
Kevin did some tile work for us and installed medicine cabinets in the bathroom. It all looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Vicki! It's so great to see you again and thanks for choosing to stick with Ace Handyman Services - North Oakland and Macomb Counties for your repairs. We're so glad you enjoyed having Kevin in for your medicine cabinet installation. We're very grateful for your review and being able to help out the Oxford community!
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
Kevin came to our house to repair a copper pipe that was leaking and fix a shower drain that was also leaking. He diagnosed the problem quickly and got it all fixed. He even had time to check our sump pump to make sure it was working properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Julianne! We're so happy to hear Kevin was able to take care of those repairs for you - shower drains and pipes can get a little tricky. Thank you for the review and allowing us to bring helpful to your home, we're grateful to serve our Auburn Hills community!
A
2 years ago
Great service by Kevin!
I had a gutter come loose about 20 feet off the ground. Kevin fixed that really quickly and then installed a faucet in our kitchen. Very professional and fast!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Alex, it's our pleasure being able to bring helpful to your home! Thank you for the great review on Kevin's faucet repair. We look forward to visiting the Leonard area again!
B
2 years ago
Great work and on time.
I had entrance doors, frames, trim around the garage, and weather stripping around the garage all tore out and replaced. Cement work at the back door. It is great and done fast. Thanks and I'll be calling for more work at the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Beth! We're so happy your experience with us has been one to recall positively. It's our pleasure being able to bring helpful to your home and the surrounding Oxford area! We really enjoyed working with you and appreciate your fantastic reviews.
K
2 years ago
Fantastic lighting work
Jim did a fantastic job of replacing our bathroom vanity lights and they look wonderful. He was very professional and efficient. He even had time for a quick fix on a piece of siding on our home that has been perplexing us. Again, overall fantastic work and I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services. I've actually told many friends and family members already.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Kathy! Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to the Auburn Hills area and your home for the light installation. Jimmy loved working with you and we're so happy you chose Ace Handyman Services - North Oakland and Macomb Counties for another home project. We appreciate the recommendation to your loved ones!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant and wuick response
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Rose! Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to the Auburn Hills area and your home - we know dealing with water damage can be stressful sometimes but we're glad we were able to get to you quick to help with those cabinets. Thank you for the review!
B
2 years ago
Quick visit for an estimate
I called for someone to come out and they came right away. Told me what needs to be done and will get me an estimate with me buying or placing an order for pick up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi there, Beth! It's truly our pleasure being able to bring helpful to your home; Honey-Do Lists are one of our specialties! We appreciate the great review.
B
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable
I had Todd come out to explain and show me exactly what I needed done and he was great. Now I will get the estimate and he said the job can be done next week. We will see how that goes but just getting right out to the house and explaining it all was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Beth! We're so happy your experience with us has been one to recall positively. Thank you for the glowing review and for having us out to discuss your project - we look forward to being able to bring helpful to your home.