Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties

Handyman Service

1520 S Lapeer Rd

Suite 212

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-oakland-and-macomb-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everything was great, definitely recommend
Got a whole bunch of little things off my “honey do” list that my husband has been too busy to get around to. Everything was great. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi there, Carla! Calling us in when there's just more to do than there is time in the day is what we love. We're so happy we were able to provide some relief to that Honey Do List and bring helpful to your home! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home project, we really enjoyed working with you! 😊
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Very conscientious & knowledgeable & helpful!! Lexie was also one of the most excellent person to be my first contact with your company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Rachel! You were such a pleasure to chat with on the phone and we absolutely enjoyed working with you. Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to your home and for treating Todd so warmly as he did!
C
1 month ago
Very professional!
Thank you! Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Chad! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and having us in to help with your project!
A
1 month ago
Bill was very professional and courteous and kept on working on the Bilco door.
He kept on working and took very little time off from the job. We won't know if the Bilco door will leak until it rains. His painting the Bilco door was completed in a short time and was done neatly. Until it rains we won't know if he fixed the leak.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Tony! Thanks so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services - North Oakland and Macomb Counties. It was our pleasure to bring helpful to your home and Bill really enjoyed working with you!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I must admit at first I was disappointed but Gerod and team followed up and completely change my mind, all my projects was completed to my satisfaction. Gerod and William are friendly, compassionate, empathetic and caring. Get your list of projects and give them a call
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Sandra! Thank you so much for your review and for giving us a call when there was an opportunity to improve! We enjoyed being able to bring helpful to your home.
K
2 months ago
Great job
Gavin showed up on time and did a professional job.Did exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Kenny! Gavin enjoyed working with you - thanks so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services to bring helpful to your home!
D
2 months ago
Professional
I had a good experience with your company. I had a list of items that needed to be done and they were done very well. James was the person who completed the list of my items. He was very dedicated to complete the list in a professional way. I would recommend this company to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Diane! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with James - thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repairs!
R
2 months ago
WOW! Excellent work, professional, great vision!
ACE HANDYMAN services offers the greatest experience I've run across in 25 years. Recently, I hired the ACE HANDYMAN to fix multiple jobs where other "workers" began tasks, up and left and never came back. Some promised to come and never showed. For example, I needed part of a ceramic and plaster wall removed so the new vanity could be recessed. Someone else began the work and had excuses for why he couldn't come on three occasions. I told him I found someone dependable. It was the ACE HANDYMAN. ACE was to finish the recessed work today; however, a professional plumber was hooking up new lines for double sinks. Instead of hooking it up for the recessed vanity, he pushed the vanity past the doorframe. My husband needed the the space to allow room for his walker. I have hired ACE to finish the work. They have dependable and dedicated workers who provide excellent customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Heya, Renee! WOW, thank you so much for that glowing review! We're so thankful you chose Ace Handyman Services for your repairs - the last thing we would like to see happening when our customers have stuff going on in life is a professional brought in for repairs that do not hold or are not satisfactory. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and being able to bring helpful to your home where it matters most. Thank you again, Renee!
G
2 months ago
Various Tasks
Michael did a great job on the several items we had, fixing loose kitchen faucet base, replacing several worn out electrical outlets, installing TV wall mount. He arrived on time, and completed the tasks in good order.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Gregg! We're so thankful you chose Ace Handyman Services to come help out with those home projects and repairs - Mike enjoyed your visit and we appreciate the awesome review!
C
2 months ago
Worth every penny
Great experience from start to finish. Appointment was easy to schedule; reminder texts and calls the day prior; text the day of service to notify the soon-to-be arrival of the handyman. Mike arrived on time and fixed everything on my list (5 things!). He was very fast, professional, and courteous. This took a lot off my mind and I will be using Ace Handyman Services again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hey, Carrie! We're so glad to hear that not only could we be helpful around the home, but that we were also able to take some of that stress off your plate to attend to much more important things you are inevitably faced with day-to-day! We loved being able to help you out and Mike enjoyed working with you - thanks for the awesome review!