Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties

Handyman Service

1520 S Lapeer Rd

Suite 212

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/north-oakland-and-macomb-counties

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Todd was great. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Arrived on time, familiarized himself with the product...a bit complicated kitchen faucet with a leakage problem and the parts provided by the manufacturer. Began the process and ran into a problem with the directions. Succeeded in a work around and got the project done successfully. Looking forward to the next opportunity.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, George! Wow, it's not often we hear homeowners referring to repairs as an "opportunity". That means so much to us to hear and we're grateful for that glowing review on Todd and our services. We definitely value showing respect for your home project in every facet. Thank you for the review and for having us out to Lake Orion, we look forward to seeing you again, too!
L
1 year ago
Todd was a skilled and very proffesiona;. He is a credit to your organision.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Leonard! It's always so great to see you. We agree - Todd is superb. Thanks for letting us know your door was acting up again so we could come take care of that for you. Can't wait to visit our Oxford neighbors again!
N
1 year ago
So glad to get our windows done. very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Nancy! We're so glad we were able to help. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to visiting Holly again soon.
M
1 year ago
Prompt professional friendly service
Prompt professional friendly service. Exceeded my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hey, Meena! That's great news. Thank you for trusting us with your project and for leaving a great review, it's always our pleasure to bring helpful to your home. We can't wait to visit Clarkston again!
R
1 year ago
Very pleasant and efficient . Explained everything clearly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Roberta! Crystal clear - that's the way we like to do things. :) We're so happy you're satisfied with your project. Thank you so much for the review and for having us out to visit, we look forward to visiting Oxford again!
K
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
Todd did an excellent job with everything on my list. Professional, personable, quick, and efficient. Plan to use him again in the future for some other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, there! Thank you so much for having Todd in to help out with your small projects. We're grateful for your awesome review and fondness for our services.
G
1 year ago
Great service
Have some spot lights replaced, woodpecker damage repaired and deck repair. Kevin was outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, George! It was so great to be able to bring helpful to your home again. We appreciate your review and for having Kevin out to help with the light replacement and few smaller tasks. We look forward to visiting Leonard again!
G
1 year ago
Very pleased
Had a variety of outside projects…deck repair, woodpecker damage and spot light replacement…well done. Kevin was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant…thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, George! It was so great to be able to bring helpful to your home again. We appreciate your review and for having Kevin out to help with the light replacement and few smaller tasks. We look forward to visiting Leonard again!
R
1 year ago
High Quality both professionally & personally
Todd was both professional and personal. He did top quality work with attention to detail. He was timely and knowledgeable about what he was doing. Really appreciate ACE helping us out!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hi, Rhonda! Thank you so much for the awesome review and for having Todd in for your cabinet repair. We're grateful to serve Lake Orion and the surrounding area.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent addressed all my issues
Response from Ace Handyman Services North Oakland and Macomb Counties
Hello, Michelle! Thank you for that great review and for having Greg in to help with your flooring - we look forward to visiting Oxford again soon for the final results.