Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Carpet and cabinets repairs
My experience with the team was great. The team handled the work with the utmost care and professionalism. A special thank you to Mark for being honest and truthful regarding the timing, cost, and work process. Great job gentlemen!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Mark. -Laura Hammer, owner
M
5 years ago
Very profesional but also very friendly.
Arrived early and realized that he needed a taller ladder. He went and got it and was not upset. It did not cost any more than the quote I was given. He also gave me some advice on some other things I needed fixing. Very knowledgeable and in fact they are coming out again for another item I need fixing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We are glad we were able to help and look forward to working with you again. -Laura Hammer, owner
P
5 years ago
Fact of the Matter.....
We love providing our dumpster rental service to Handyman Matters’ projects. They are easy to work with; they go to great lengths to provide a quality service and treat their clients’ properties with the utmost respect. Having delivered dumpsters to their clients’ driveways, we also have first-hand looks at their extraordinary craftsmanship” - Phil Brunet, Bin There Dump That Columbus www.columbusdumpsterrental.net
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your partnership on our larger projects and appreciate the service you provide us.
S
6 years ago
Excellent work, on time, neat and clean
Handyman Matters did significant repair work secondary to a plumbing leak including kitchen ceiling and walls and an upstairs bathroom. The work was excellent and completed in a timely manner over a one week period. In addition to the excellent work, all personnel informed us when they would arrive, arrived on time and maintained a neat and clean work area. At the end of the workday, all areas were left neat and clean with all debris removed. We cannot say enough good words about the personnel and work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your repairs and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate your business and are so pleased that you had a great Handyman Matters experience.
S
6 years ago
Super Handyman team
This has been another great experience with Handyman Matters. Paul Hammer and their work team is a great business if you have a need for a minor or major job done. The worker will be on time and ready to work. This specific job was adding grab bars to all the bathrooms in our home. Within one and a half hours the job was done perfectly and exactly as asked. I highly recommend giving them a call. You will not be unhappy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate your business.
B
6 years ago
Good work, on time, and no problems.
Good work, on time, and no problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us.
P
6 years ago
Used your company for the first time. As a builder/realtor I am particular about the quality of work done in my home! Keith, and your company, did an outstanding professional job (drywall repair) for us. He was great in communicating with me about arrival times, scope of work and showed great attention to detail and care of my home. I will definitely call you again. . .and happily refer your company. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and take great pride in the work we do. We are pleased that you had a great Handyman Matters experience.
M
6 years ago
Excellent handyman services
Have used this company several times and specifically used Isaac. He is always timely, professional, works at an excellent pace and seems as to handle anything I put on the list!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and let others know about your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.
M
6 years ago
Very professional,kind, courtesy, did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and let others know about your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.
R
6 years ago
Access to Attic
Mark worked closely with me on doing what was best for me the homeowner. He was conscientious about use of materials. He followed up with me on a couple of items as we had discussed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Mark.