Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus

Handyman Service

7177 Northgate Way

Suite A

Westerville, OH 43082

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northeast-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Will use again
I have use Handyman Matterstwice in the last 2 months. One 2-day job, the other just a couple of hours. Both jobs were appraised at a fair cost but when they were finished....both were less than the estimate. High praise for Lucas and all those who helped him. Very pleased with the job quality. HM is now my go to contractor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your continued business and are glad that we were able to help with your projects. We look forward to the next time we can provide service.
J
5 years ago
Reliable, Professional, Competent
Don, the Handyman Matters field supervisor who completed our recent work was all of the above. Highly satisfied with his work and the company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and are glad that you had a great experience with Don.
P
5 years ago
Excellent service beginning to end
This is my second time to use Handyman Matters. From the original phone requesting service to the walk through when my work was completed I give them 5 stars. The associates who answer the phone are courteous and knowledgeable and if they don't know they find out for you. The follow up meets or exceeds my standards. You get an email with the time your craftsman will arrive for the estimate and both times they were spot on. They were able to complete the work on days and times that were convenient for me. The craftsman arrived to do the work at the specified time and gave me an end time as well. The areas they worked on were left dust and debris free, nothing for me to clean up after. Both times I decided to add some additional work and they were able to accommodate me. Their craftsman are friendly and knowledgeable. I will use them again and would reccomend them to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback; and are pleased that you had a great experience. We look forward to the next time we can provide service.
E
5 years ago
Power wash
Did a great job. On time and finished within time specified. Will contact again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
P
5 years ago
Lucas was on time for estimate - gave specific instructions on what I should order (this was for a new shower door). Gave me a date when he would be back to install. Called a week ahead and told me they had a cancellation and would I be home for them to do the install that day. I was very pleased to have it done ahead of time. Did a great job and left no mess behind. would certainly recommend to others. If fact, I already have and that person was also pleased with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and feedback!
T
5 years ago
Great Work in the end
HM did great work and I highly recommend their services. My only complaint was the amount of time between reviewing the project in home and receiving the estimate (8 days) and then another 10 days before a response to a question I had about an omition on the estimate. Ultimately, 7 weeks between the initial call and the work being done. the staff was always courteous and applogetic about what appeared to be out of the ordinary delays. In the end, the work is done and it was done well. We are extremely satisfied with the result. Only wish it was done a month ago.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Handyman Matters experience. We apologize for the longer than usual estimate turn around and appreciate your patience and business, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
N
5 years ago
Expert vent replacement and advise for planning future projects
Thanks Mark for all your help. We so appreciate you completion of the on-the-spot projects, including the replacement of an outside vent cover for our downstairs bathroom. Your explanations were super helpful. We also appreciate the specific breakdown and estimate of the projects we'd like to accomplish this summer. With your help will be able to get them done and feel that we have taken care of all our necessary home upkeep needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We are so glad that Mark was able to help you out and we really look forward to working with you in the future.
M
5 years ago
I had extensive damage from my neighbors pipes that burst this winter. The easiest part of the whole ordeal was working with Handyman Matters and their crew on the rebuild. Everything went smooth and the final product looks better than it did before the damage. Thank you for making this part of the process so easy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your project and for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We are so glad that we were able to help and are thrilled with how great your floor turned out! Thank you for your business.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Great experience from first phone call all the way thru to completion. Mike was wonderful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your Handyman Matters experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
K
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, excellent work
Our family utilized Hamdyman Matters for repairs that were requested out of a home inspection. They provided a reasonable estimate, set a date for the repair work and completed the work in an excellent fashion at a good price. Highly recommend these folks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northeast Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your Handyman Matters experience. We are glad we were able to help, and wish you the very best with the sale of your home.