Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
BEYOND EXCELLENCE
I am so happy to have found Handyman Matters to help me upkeep my old 1900's home~~I will always use these wonderful talented men for all my work~~Words can't describe the craftsmanship & the hard work they do~~I am so happy to have found the best crew ever~~
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you Lara, for taking the time to leave such an awesome review for Handyman Matters. We have enjoyed working with you on your project this year!
V
3 years ago
Quality craftsmanship and professional
Crown molding and baseboards. I have had Handyman assist me with my ongoing house remodel for the last 3 years. I’ve mostly worked with Mike and he has always done a top notch job of quality work. He has also advised me at different points with regards to available options in the type of work that should be done. I’ve come to rely on his expertise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We have truly enjoyed working with you on your various projects over the years. Thank you for your loyalty, and thank you for taking the time to leave Handyman Matters a review!
D
3 years ago
Great service experience
Mike came over today and replaced one exterior door and adjusted another one. Would definitely recommend him and this company
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review Handyman Matters. Please let us know if we can send Mike your way again!
B
3 years ago
Excellent service!
Santiago was our handyman. He was professional and extremely curtious while in our home. Santiago put our TV console together, fixed some broken pieces, and adjusted the shelving door hinges to the opening we preferred. Santiago was very thorough in communicating with us, and is an outstanding handyman! Outstanding service. THANKS!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you!
S
3 years ago
Just What I Needed
He did everything I needed with all the lights, hanging pictures and some electrical and all within the 4 hours. I've used HMM before and I will use it again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so grateful for our customers, and we are so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
S
3 years ago
Never lets you down!
Personable, professional and reliable! Handyman Matters is the best in NWA. They are always on time, pay attention to detail and the customer always comes first. Excellence all the way around!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
We have enjoyed getting to know you & working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review Handyman Matters!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Work Overbudget
The craftsmen really did a great job, but the total cost was more than $100 over the estimate due to time on task. Not a huge deal, but I did have a budget, so in the future, I would prefer they let me know if they're going over the estimated hours. In this case, I could have finished the project myself easily. They had already done all the "heavy lifting!" I also appreciated the clean-up. It was like they were never there.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your us! Our Craftsmen are taught to discuss any changes in time or cost before proceeding. We apologize this did not happen. We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the work.
J
3 years ago
High quality work, professional and friendly.
Very satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for your review Jeff!
W
3 years ago
High quality service knowledgeable repair personnel
On time, no loafing around and did job within time estimated. Replaced front deck to out building and some of the flooring inside. I was a little surprised he got the job done on time after seeing how bad the area was rotted out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thanks Mr. Welch. We appreciate your business and taking the time to review us!
D
3 years ago
Mike Clegg, from Handyman Matters, has been doing repairs for us for several years. As usual, he delivered excellent work. We highly recommend Handyman Matters, especially Mike.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Arkansas
Thank you for your review! Mike enjoys working for you and we are so grateful for your continued business!