Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service and on time!
We were so pleased with Ace Handyman! Our biggest thing was around quality of work and timeliness and Paul exceeded our expectations. Exceptional communication and he completed the work we needed done - THANK YOU!
M
7 days ago
John was excellent! Very talented and efficient! I will definitely be requesting him again as we have future needs. Also, Yolanda was fantastic as well!! I had to move the appointment a few times and she was very helpful and accommodating.
A
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
Highly communicative—kept me in the loop at all times. Keith was great with our dog! He was polite and asked me for feedback before any decision was needed. Had all his tools in his van so I knew he could address any unexpected issues.
J
1 week ago
Great service!
We had a list of items and John was able to quickly and professionally address them all. We are very happy with the work but we’re also please with the communication and responsiveness of the whole team.
D
2 weeks ago
Service on time with excellent results
Making the appointment was quick and easy. On the service date Paul showed up when scheduled, pretty quickly understood the drywall modification I wanted and quickly made it happen. On top of that he was a very pleasant person to work with. I will definitely look to them first when I need handyman type work done in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
He was great and we got the tvs mounted in no time
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality, very good communication, on time, and on budget
Repaired cracks in Masonry and performed power wash. Paul did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.
M
3 weeks ago
John and Paul did great work!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, fast and incredibly friendly
Really enjoying this service! Such a pleasant, fast and joyful experience!!!
S
1 month ago
Good Service
They came out promptly and did the work professionally. Communication could have been a little smoother as far as setting my expectations on how to schedule the work and how long it would take, but they did what they said they would. I think being able to talk to the craftsman who would be doing the work ahead of time rather than only a dispatcher would have been helpful.