Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
15/10 !
Mario is the BEST. Tore out old deck, keeping what underpinning was ok and replacing what was rotted then built new rail, steps, and deck surface. Stained/waterproofed to finish. Workmanship is A++. Mario communicated consistently and accurately throughout, was punctual, professional, polite, and cleaned up after himself. And, he finished in less time than quoted, so he saved me some money. He really is the best. Matt and Yolanda were super helpful in getting the scheduling set, even when I had to push it back some. I really can't say enough good things about the whole crew. You won't be sorry if you go with them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park
Hi Michelle! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our Craftsman and services. Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Chad Chambers came and took measurements of my bathroom door which needed to be replaced. I asked if he could paint the door and he said no problem so I gave him the paint. When the door came in, he came and installed it quickly and easily. I called him the door Whisperer!
D
5 months ago
Thanks to Mario
Mario did a great job. Fixed a broken vinyl window sill damaged by a hail storm in Round Rock in early October. Communication was excellent. When he inspected the window damage he had a repair within a few minutes. An hour or so later it was done. Great work Mario. I will call on you again. Dan Jones
C
7 months ago
"Super Mario" was better than expected
We hired Ace to do miscellaneous repairs to get a Pflugerville home ready for new renters. After leaving a message with the answering service, Yolanda called me back promptly and asked me to text photos of what was needed to Matt and her. Matt contacted me that afternoon and by the next morning we had an estimate and a scheduled date to start. A few days later I got a notification the morning of that Mario was on his way. Mario actually texted me to ask if he could start early! I met him at the house and walked him through what was needed. He made a few suggestions and then was on his way. He texted me progress photos and before/afters and reached out with any questions. We ended up asking him to come back for another two half days. Everything was done to the highest quality and with the best attitude! Mario was a hard worker - Super Mario! As small business owners ourselves, we appreciate this level of professionalism top to bottom. We were charged fairly for time and materials. We won't hesitate to use Ace again and will likely request Mario. You should feel confident having Ace at your property!
M
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
I recently had the pleasure of having Mario from Ace Handyman Services come to fix the locks on both our front and back doors. From the moment he arrived, it was apparent that he was highly skilled and professional. Mario was quick and efficient, getting the job done in no time at all, and he was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. What really stood out to me, however, was his manner with our dog. He was so good with her, and it was nice to have someone come into our home who wasn't afraid or bothered by our furry friend. I would highly recommend Mario to anyone in need of handyman services. He was punctual, skilled, and friendly - the perfect combination for a great handyman. Thank you, Mario, for doing such a great job!
A
8 months ago
Excellent work!
Mario did an awesome job with my under- counter sink . He creatively resolved the issue in less time than estimated. I’m very pleased with his professionalism and craftsmanship. Highly recommend!!!
K
11 months ago
Mario and John repaired the ceiling and roof on my deck
The guys were right on time each day. The are pros and they worked fast. They were able to finish the job with less hours than they estimated. I highly recommend this company and Mario and John. I plan on contacting them again soon for another project.
B
1 year ago
Great work - Superior Service
Mario did a really great job installing drop down attic stairs in my garage. I was also very happy with how quickly Ace Handyman was able to get back to me and schedule my job. I highly recommend and will definitely contact again for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park
Thank you for using our services and leaving a kind review. Let us know if we can help with any upcoming projects.
C
1 year ago
Brett was able to complete the 3 things we needed done! All looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park
Thank you for using our services and leaving a kind review. Let us know if we can help with any upcoming projects.
A
1 year ago
Mario was very helpful and flexible with scheduling. Did a great job fixing problem areas on exterior trim work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park
Thank you for using our services and leaving a kind review. Let us know if we can help with any upcoming projects.