Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Carlos arrived on time and his work was excellent. Would not hesitate to use him again!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly. On time
Xavier was a great handyman and addressed and fixed what I called about. He fixed my front door so it would close and lock properly and fixed other doors in my home. He also removed and discarded a door mirror that was broken and very heavy. Thank you for you work Xavier. Highly recommend Marilyn Wood A repeat customer
J
2 weeks ago
Replacement of a dishwasher and garbage disposal
We had a dishwasher that had to be replaced but it became very problematic such that others who attempted to do it could not do so. Your team both John, the handyman, and Yolanda, who worked with my wife, Maria were very diligent and between the two of them got the problem solved. We will surely be return clients should we have problems in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
very difficult set of problems and we think that John, the handyman, and Yolanda, worked very well together and we finally after a lot of difficulties over previous weeks were able to get things right again. they worked well with us despite the great distance between Texas and Pennsylvania. Thank you very much. Maria
C
3 weeks ago
Interior Door Repair
Scott was very courteous and knowledgeable explaining everything needed. He was both efficient and professional. I’m very happy with what was done and will contact them for any future work needed.
H
1 month ago
Beautiful work - very flexible
ACE as a whole was super easy to work with. Yolanda was very thorough when getting all the details and letting us know how it all works. Carlos was the craftsman who came out to do the work - he is highly skilled and did absolutely beautiful work. I wish I knew about them sooner, I would have been calling ACE for previous work. The price was well worth it and the quality was amazing. We are preparing our house to sell, so we have lots of contractors at the house. ACE was very flexible in working with us to accommodate our schedule.
J
1 month ago
Service was fantastic. Cost came out higher than estimated but the additional cost was necessary to do the job right and it was discussed with me before the work was done.
Great experience on the first job and I have scheduled a second job next week with plans for a third and more significant project in January 23.
A
1 month ago
All good
V
2 months ago
What I needed
Punctual and courteous. Helped me with what I asked. Very competent.
D
2 months ago
Great handyman!
My outdoor grill needed the main body replaced. John came out, replaced the part, cleaned up after the job and was very considerate to not touch my door knobs as his hands were a bit dirty (swapping out parts on a grill is a messy job). Highly recommend.