Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great Service
Start to finish has been great! I had a few projects that needed to get done and Carlos did an excellent job! I will schedule him again to come out and complete some more projects I have. Everyone is professional, friendly and I will be doing business with them from now on and I definitely will recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, detailed carpenter & great job
Tim arrived on time. He was very professional and friendly. He was not bothered at all by questions, was very informative, and was open to any suggestions. He paid attention to details, and yet was fast. He cleaned up afterward. He did a great job! Yolanda was friendly and very positive, and practical in determining pricing.
B
2 weeks ago
Tim was a professional in every area of work I needed done. Tim was exceptional in repairing leakage and very detailed in explaining how he would do the job. But Tim would always ask me which direction I wanted to go.
Tim was such a warm and showed genuine concerns in what I had been through. The world needs more like Tim.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and detailed
Carlos did a great job and was wonderful to work with.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and straightforward
Carlos fixed my door which was out of plumb. He was very friendly and professional and kept me appraised of what he needed to do at each step. Very pleased with the service.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, dependable and did excellent work.
From start to finish, everyone I spoke with from scheduling the best man for the job to finishing the job in a timely manner. I would definitely call ACE Handyman again. Tim, would text me the day before to confirm and text me the day of, when he was on his way. Very punctual, cleaned up and put away ladders and brushes when he was finished for the day. Quotes were upfront from the beginning ... and I appreciate knowing what to expect to pay per hour.
B
4 weeks ago
Tim was on time and very warn, he looked over the situation first then he explain different ways to approach to do the job. Then Tim allowed me to give my comments on the route I wanted to take. He took pictures of the damages I had, and pictures after he had finished. Each step was explained to me and if I was in agreement it. Tim was very professional in every aspect from his arrival to his leaving. Now I am waiting for the job to be completed. Thanks for sending Tim
B
1 month ago
Great service
Carlos came out to diagnose a leak from my patio. He was extremely thorough and recommended a cost efficient solution and sealed the patio right then and there. I would recommend trying Ace Handy and I will use them again.
H
1 month ago
Professional
Carlos was awesome!!
H
1 month ago
Professional
Carlos was awesome!!