Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality
Friendly, professional and on time.
D
5 days ago
Thank you Ace
Great service. Service completed on the day we contacted you. The service person, John, was friendly and very polite. Thank you Ace!
B
1 week ago
Paul was on time and immediately took command of the situation. He not only fixed my settled French doors so they would close and lock but fixed another set of doors. He is professional and charming and a valuable asset to Ace Handyman Services. Give him a raise!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Great job!!
S
2 weeks ago
I recently got their service. They responded quick and did my work
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly, courteous, will call you again.
N
3 weeks ago
Concrete work
Fast, knowledgeable, polite, and great work. What more do you need?
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent communication, superfast service
I went to Home Depot 4 weeks ago to request a measurement and installation of my back door and I am still waiting,hahaha! Even after following up with them. I contacted ACE Hardware online and they they were ready to install it the next day! My handyman, Brett, was friendly efficient and thorough! I will never approach any other handyman services again if I want the job to be done quick and effectively!
K
1 month ago
Repair termite damage in a closet
I generally don’t write reviews but John was extremely good. He took the damage down to good material, found matching molding and baseboards for replacements , kept a clean work area, worked efficiently and left the closet looking like new. Job well done!!!
H
1 month ago
Door reinstall
We had installed our own back door and it needed to be fixed. Ace took out our door and fixed it correctly. Now our beautiful new door functions properly.