Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent service & professionalism
John came to reinstall toilets after we replaced flooring. He also attached hinges to the cabinet doors & installed them. He was extremely efficient, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
D
2 months ago
Excellent work top to bottom!
Easy process for scheduling. Ace understood what I needed done and John performed the work professionally, timely and with great aptitude.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Tim is a very professional and talented Handyman. He did a great job on fixing our window frame and his time calculations was on the spot. Good customer service.
M
3 months ago
Trustworthy
Tim was great. He was upfront about everything and educated me about the process.
J
3 months ago
Friendly dude!
Tim did a great job patching up what I needed done. He is knowledgeable and he was prompt.
A
3 months ago
Fiber cement siding repair
Awesome quality job and service! Thanks a bunch, John (handyman)!
L
3 months ago
Quality Service
John was professional and courteous and provided quick, quality work on installing my pet door. Thanks John! Lisa
J
3 months ago
Great service
Professional job
R
3 months ago
Barn Door Install .. Great Service .. very happy
We needed a sliding barn door installed in an upstairs loft. The door was selected and purchased by me and it needed to be assembled. My Ace service member immediately assembled the door. It was somewhat heavy and we got it upstairs and then the tricky part was to install the rail system. Y'all know how these assembly instructions can be. I am sure that I could write much better instructions. My Ace service member quickly figured out the instructions and before I knew it the slide rail along with other needed hardware was in place and the door slid open/close nicely. The most important thing ... my wife was satisfied with the work. All done in 3 hours. Thanks!
E
3 months ago
San Demus High School Rules
Demus absolutely knocked it out of the park. He was quick and professional. He followed all CDC guidelines regarding Covid. I will most definitely be using Demus for many projects in the future. Oh, and Yolanda was also very helpful and friendly. She made sure everything was running smoothly. This company rocks, probably because I believe one of the owners is a United States Marine, the reason why I choose to go with this company.