Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Replacement of a dishwasher and garbage disposal
We had a dishwasher that had to be replaced but it became very problematic such that others who attempted to do it could not do so. Your team both John, the handyman, and Yolanda, who worked with my wife, Maria were very diligent and between the two of them got the problem solved. We will surely be return clients should we have problems in the future.
M
1 year ago
very difficult set of problems and we think that John, the handyman, and Yolanda, worked very well together and we finally after a lot of difficulties over previous weeks were able to get things right again. they worked well with us despite the great distance between Texas and Pennsylvania. Thank you very much. Maria
C
1 year ago
Interior Door Repair
Scott was very courteous and knowledgeable explaining everything needed. He was both efficient and professional. I’m very happy with what was done and will contact them for any future work needed.
H
1 year ago
Beautiful work - very flexible
ACE as a whole was super easy to work with. Yolanda was very thorough when getting all the details and letting us know how it all works. Carlos was the craftsman who came out to do the work - he is highly skilled and did absolutely beautiful work. I wish I knew about them sooner, I would have been calling ACE for previous work. The price was well worth it and the quality was amazing. We are preparing our house to sell, so we have lots of contractors at the house. ACE was very flexible in working with us to accommodate our schedule.
J
1 year ago
Service was fantastic. Cost came out higher than estimated but the additional cost was necessary to do the job right and it was discussed with me before the work was done.
Great experience on the first job and I have scheduled a second job next week with plans for a third and more significant project in January 23.
A
2 years ago
All good
V
2 years ago
What I needed
Punctual and courteous. Helped me with what I asked. Very competent.
D
2 years ago
Great handyman!
My outdoor grill needed the main body replaced. John came out, replaced the part, cleaned up after the job and was very considerate to not touch my door knobs as his hands were a bit dirty (swapping out parts on a grill is a messy job). Highly recommend.
K
2 years ago
John was great! Super friendly and professional and even completed the job early
N
2 years ago
Our service provider was prompt and courteous. He finished the job earlier than expected and asked if we had anything else that he could help us with. We were prepared for the service call because the fee structure was explained to us when we booked the service. I will certainly use them again.