Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Tim and helper were very professional considerate and helpful in dealing with wheelchair access complexities. Definitely would consider using ACE handyman service for ongoing and future similar access issues.
K
1 month ago
Service was superb, will use them again
Service was professional, friendly, and timely with constructive suggestions for the best repair. The repair actually added more finished detail and attractiveness. I really like the end result. John and Yolanda were a pleasure to work with.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We are exceptionally pleased with Tim's hard work, dedication, & commitment to ensuring our satisfaction. Ace Handyman Services is my new go to for installation & repair services.
S
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and efficient
I needed ductwork installed for a new over the stove extractor. The work was performed well at a reasonable cost.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service — Excellent Job!
I wanted the screen windows replaced on the outside of my home. I called to get an appointment the next day. John completed the project and my home looks great with my new window screens, it makes my home look brand new. I’m a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend them to handle your projects in your home.
L
2 months ago
Great work, quick and efficient
So I had door frame damage that prevented my door from locking. These guys squeezed me in same day and had great customer service! We kept playing phone tag (I wasn’t able to answer the phone while working) and they kept constant contact so I could be helped. Tim came quickly and did great work! Either had on hand or grabbed the needed materials for the fix, I didn’t need to do anything...and he was even able to save my lock (no need for new keys). Highly recommend these guys!
C
2 months ago
John performed a variety of jobs for me. First he built a new gate in an existing fence. Then he replaced a bathroom light fixture and installed a paper holder. Then he replaced floor tiles that had buckled, replacing 17x17 tiles which could not be matched (20 years old) with a design using 3x6 and 2x2 tiles which coordinates with existing flooring (looks pretty good!). Each of these was done in a professional manner with great attention to detail. John is personable, hard-working, and honest. I recommend him for any of a variety of jobs.
A
2 months ago
Professional and COVID safety
I thank John for his services. He gave me a great consolation. I would and will recommend Ace Handyman services. :)
E
2 months ago
Awesome
Great service
J
2 months ago
Tim handyman
Tim can fix anything. Great handyman to have. He is polite,honest, and explains repair. We are so lucky to have found him.