Ace Handyman Services NW Austin - Cedar Park

Handyman Service

20700 HWY 71 West

Suite A

Spicewood, TX 78669

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/nw-austin-cedar-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent work
I hired Ace to patch some walls after I had two new toilets installed. Not only was the workmanship excellent, they were even able to match my paint!
C
1 month ago
On time, good job
John was on time and professional. I had a small job replacing a vent cover on our roof, but he did it well. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
John was very professional and did a great job.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had Mario Ibarra come out and fix our gate and latch. Due to ground shifting, our wood and metal fence no longer closed. This was a difficult job because of the weight of the fence. Mario was so helpful and really took the time to problem solve our issue. He had to get creative to make it work, but he did a wonderful job. He even to the time to go over the mechanics and explain why he fixed the fence a certain way. Mario was extremely friendly and professional!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had Mario Ibarra come out and fix our gate and latch. Due to ground shifting, our wood and metal fence no longer closed. This was a difficult job because of the weight of the fence. Mario was so helpful and really took the time to problem solve our issue. He had to get creative to make it work, but he did a wonderful job. He even to the time to go over the mechanics and explain why he fixed the fence a certain way. Mario was extremely friendly and professional!
P
2 months ago
Called and Yolanda was pleasant and appointment was easily made for some general cabinet door and drawer maintenance. Keith arrived promptly. He was professional, courteous, and very friendly. Got the job done and would call them again for their services.
M
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous
Great work performed by a professional craftsman
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
From scheduling, to pricing, to the actual work done by Brett… awesome experience all around.
M
2 months ago
Quality service and professional
This was a wonderful experience. The scheduling was quick and easy. I requested service online and was contact to schedule a date and time. The service provider (John) called the night before to confirm. I was notified when he was en route. John was very professional, easy to talk to, and did exactly what we needed. It's a little pricey but worth it. I would recommend John and this service highly.
S
2 months ago
Very good communication. Efficient and high-quality work.
Worked with Keith and talked through several options to either extend bolts or drill new anchor bolts for installing new replacement light posts. I had parts already on hand for both options. We both agreed to try the extending the bolt option first. Keith used provided parts and cut the existing bolts to the right length and using the provided couplers and bolts to extend. Worked out great!